Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We checked in after dark and the hotel clerk walked me outside to show us where to park. He again walked me outside when we were getting our luggage. hotel was clean but dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey

Nice hotel close to track

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww whattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Cons: not a thing
Location: Race track
had a great time hanging out with the staff . very polite people . They even bought me dinner at the local Cracker Barrell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Disappointing From Opening the Door

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful over the phone.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: The only major thing to do nearby that I'm aware of is Phoenix International Raceway and that is seasonable.
The room was extremely dirty. The bathroom sink had toothpaste in it from the past guest, and it stayed there the two days I was there. There was a large layer of dust along the top of the shower. The chair in the room was so stained you wouldn't dare sit in it. The bed was so lumpy and uncomfortable there was no way to get a good night's rest. There was a large rectangular stain in the doorway of every door in the hall. There was a strange odor to the room. Unfortunately for me, it was race weekend so there wasn't another hotel available so I had not choice but to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Really disappointed!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I rented a 2 bed room for me and my son for nascar weekend Fri/Sat night for just over $400 for the 2 nights. This place smelled really bad yet had no smoking signs freaking everywhere. The door jam had some rigged plate fixing where it had been broken in at one time or another. The hot tub was out of service ( empty and saw cut to repair pipes), they actually had hours for the heated pool from I believe 10:00 am until 10:00 pm. Never seen anyone at the pool anyways. Really thin walls and when my son got up sat morning, he ran down to the truck to get something and he said there was a freaking homeless man sleeping in stairwell and the guy stunk so bad but when we saw him when we left he was smoking a cigarette in the no smoking motel. I would never recommend this motel....only good thing was decent beds and TV actually worked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Disappointing from Start to Finish

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful on the phone.
Cons: Clean the room - dust, clean the sinks thoroughly, get rid of stained furniture. Update your website because the rooms look nothing like they do on th
Location: Phoenix International Raceway is the only major attraction nearby that I'm aware of.
Room had a very "odd" odor like too much air freshener had been sprayed. The last occupant's toothpaste was still stuck to the sink. The top edge of the shower was covered in dust. The bed was very lumpy and uncomfortable. There was missing plaster on the bathroom wall. One of the chairs in the room was very stained. It got cool at night so I tried to turn on the heat but the smell was so horrible I had to turn it back off. It was race weekend so I couldn't find anywhere else to stay. I was so glad I had brought Lysol with me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Just a get away. It was fun n relaxing. Not sure how much I have to add. It was fun and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, AZ

Comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel was centrally located to needed services.
Cons: Lobby lighting and modern decor.
Location: There are lots of restaurants, gas stations, transportation and free-way access.
I have a friend who needed a safe place to stay that was close to restaurants, transportation and churches. He was very pleased with the accommodations, staff and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel doesn't look vety nice from the outside but once you are in there it's nice and clean. Breakfast was good. It has goid options. The best part was that we can make waffles. The front desk staff is very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is not helpfully and was charged twice in on

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Was charged twice no help from staff will never stay their again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Personal

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I stay there alot. Just wish air conditioner work better. And thevbr