Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a couple nights

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was in a nice location central to whatever you may need. Outside was clean and tidy. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was okay. Rooms were not as clean as could be and our room needed some upgrades and maintenance. Nice size rooms. Nice having a fridge and microwave in your room. Bathrooms nice size. Not bad for a few nights and price
4 out of 5
by David from Dc

Good hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for the weekend and this location was perfect. Clean and curtius
1 out of 5
by JJ

bathroom filth

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
not recommended
5 out of 5
by giovana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was diapointed that the room was not ready

Posted May 12, 2016
Location: was not ther to do any thing around
It was just not right things where not complity done supply where not comllit no soap, coffy and tee where not complit
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I apologize for the delays in cleaning up the room offered to you during your visit. Your review will be called to the attention of our team for corrective measure, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to see you again. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by William

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello William, Thanks so much for completing our survey following your visit at our hotel. Feedback from guests are very important to us as we want to hear your thoughts and how we could possibly serve you better. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by Ryan from Clinton, SC

Not what website makes it appear.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great place. Room was supposed to be Non smoking, but had traces of smoke. Bed was uncomfortable, felt like a 20 year old mattress. Bathroom shower was refinished at one time, but was peeling off. We only stayed one night of our weekend stay in Charleston, SC.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Ryan, I am sorry that you were uncomfortable in the room you stayed in. Your review will be called to the attention of concerned staff for verification and corrective measure. Please do not hesitate to call our attention on your next visit for your concerns. I apologize for the inconvenience nonetheless, I assure you that we do not in any manner mislead our guests. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Ronald, Thank you for completing our survey leaving us positive review score. It is heartwarming to hear that we met your approval on the quality of accommodation we provided, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in the room. A bug that I identified as a bedbug.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I wish we have more details about your stay so we can further verify and address your concerns. Your shared experience especially about the bedbugs is truly concerning as we have regular treatment from pest control company and our housekeeping team endorse ONLY well kept rooms for our guests. Nevertheless, I will escalate your review, our management team will carefully look into this matter and address accordingly. We hope to see you again soon.