Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Very near to the beach and restaurants
Cons: Chairs in room could be more comfortable
Location: Restaurants within walking distance
Very nicely placed. Ample parking. Lovely breakfast
4 out of 5
by Gideon

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful and accomodating staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to relax and watch world go by

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable/great sea views from balcony. Host and staff very accommodating/friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

A great place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Nothing......keeping he good work,
Location: Beach, stunning scenery and good restaurants.
We were warmly welcomed and shown to our lovely sea front room. This hotel is so well thought out and there really is something for everyone here, The rooms are spacious, the breakfast fantastic, the staff wonderful and the ability to use the honesty bat and food facilities too. The hotel is also close to good restaurants and the beach......perfect!
5 out of 5
by Johnnie from Cambridge

We deeply regret only staying one night.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The combination of high quality accommodation, perfect location and many many little convenient and common sense touches made it the perfect stay. I'll be deliberately light on the detail, you have to see for yourself, I guarantee you wont be disappointed. We deeply regret only staying one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It is just great, on hotel level, owner is wery helpfull, we have to arrange some documents and she let us to use her scanner etc ...it is old english style accomodation with charm , reall yrecommended !
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Denmark

Great value

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location with beautiful views over the sea. The breakfast was also very nice. We enjoyed our stay a lot.
5 out of 5
by Leon de Beer from Gauteng

Great Location

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great service from all staff, delicious breakfast, really enjoyed the location as we really could hear the sea in our room as promised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room With Great Ocean View

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
We received a warm welcome upon our arrival, The Inn is picture perfect and our room with a Canopy Bed, comfortable sitting area and a balcony to enjoy the sea view and the sunset in the evening was very clean and beautifully decorated. We could see Table Mountain in the distance. Close to the Harbor and the city beach walk with plenty of eating options. The included breakfast was a wonderful way to start the day!