Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great place to stay. The pillows need some help though. Overall would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. There was a heavy febreeze smell because it is pet friendly. But all in all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off the Highway has I-Hop 24 hrs

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
In and out hotel. Overnight Tuesday, showers hot and king sized bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great secret spot

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The entire hotel smells amazing. The breakfast staff was so friendly. The front desk people were very polite and helpful. Best hotel stay anywhere, in a long time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All in all a great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to locations I wanted to visit. The rooms rooms very clean. Loved the rustic decor in the lobby! The indoor pool was great, the kids loved it!
Cons: No fans in the bathrooms and the mattress was pretty firm.
Location: Close to the Carter Mountain Orchard and lots of wineries nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the Best Western

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and private location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A little disapointed

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room had a terrible odor. Also the hot tub was out of order the entire time of our stay. The hot tub was one of the reasons we chose the motel. The coffee was good. The room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topanga, CA

Grateful in Gordonsville!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Jared - the desk clerk - was friendly and welcoming! He was so helpful and accommodating - making sure that we were taken care of on every level. We very much appreciated his assistance. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed.
Cons: The eggs - I think they were powdered - didn't seem real.
Location: We went to Monticello - and the Keswick Winery which were both great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, Quiet, Clean and Convenient

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable, quiet, clean and very convenient.