Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We only stayed overnight but this hotel was great. The rooms are gorgeous, clean, and comfortable! The staff are very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to all. I HOP, Walmart, Lowes, and plenty of eateries are just across the street. Very convenient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very clean and great staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent staff, especially Jared at the front desk and Tanya in the breakfast room. My daughter enjoyed the pool, also! Great stay! Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was a great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Our experience was wonderful except for the front desk staff when we checked in. They were rude and told we overpaid by booking with expedia. They were confrontational with our whole group that stayed at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Service was fine, but room smelled funky and damp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice high recommended.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Did not see anything.
Location: Very nice and very close to the medical facility we were attending.
Very nice friendly staff very clean and all the staff speaks to you and wishes you good morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very friendly and hospital staff to welcome us. Clean and comfortable. Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Easy check in. Clean room. Very quiet. We stayed one night and were very pleased with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron ohio

We are pleased!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good. Everything was clean . Was very quiet even though it was booked full
Cons: Not have children's birthday partys at the pool after check in time on the weekends.
Location: We went to a ghost hunt in Gordonsville which is why we stayed at this hotel
I cannot complain about any part of our experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed but fridge and coffee maker dirty

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.
Old pizza and coffee grinds left.Did not like that hotel could not give receipt or transfer one room to another party in group. Am awaiting receipt now.