Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I had a late check in, and the staff took care of me quickly so I was in my room and asleep in a short while. I was always greeted when I came in and check out was a breeze. I hung out in their lobby killing time as I had a couple of hours before I had to leave for the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Our stay was perfect.....

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: quiet
Location: a little hard to find, go 15n take a left and then your first left.....
Loved everything about the experience there. After check out we went to I Hop next door, discovered we left something in the refrig and called over an told Alfred at the front desk. He told us he would go get the items an hold them at the front desk... About 15 min later we just finished eating an in walks Alfred with out items at the I hop...He went way above an beyond.... He deserves a raise.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located hotel with spacious rooms
Location: Located near I-64, in a newly developed area with shopping and restaurants near by. About 0.5 hours from Charlottesville, VA.
We stayed at this hotel for one night only. We chose it because of its location, very close to I-64 near Charlottesville. The staff were very courteous and the check-in process fast and efficient. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable with all the expected amenities (desk, small refrigerator, microwave oven, ironing board, iron, etc.). The breakfast was comparable to that offered in other hotels of this class. Overall, a very good experience in a fairly new and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from North Carolina

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under a bit of construction but no noise on the weekend. Breakfast and the front desk person that checked me in were both very nice. Room was very clean but the bathtub was very high making it hard to get in the shower.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by janet

Family Visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and attractive. The breakfast buffet was good and well kept by the friendly staff employee. The pool was warm, but the air was quite cool. Another guest also stated how cool the air was, but no action was taken when reported. The ad stated rollaway bed available. We needed one for one night, but did not have it removed when not in use. Was very surprised to learn they charge $10 for each night the bed was in our room. We had no idea there was any charge for using the bed since it was not stated nor were we told on checkin. We stayed 5 nights and at times our room was not cleaned until 4:00. One day they removed our dirty towels but did not replace them. We felt the price was quite high for a family with young children. Apparently it is used mainly for businesses who don't mind the price. Even though family are in the area, we will travel a few miles further next time to Richmond, where prices are more reasonable.