Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The owners were nice and enjoyable to talk to. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek MI

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very relaxing, country atmosphere. Ron and Pat are delightful inn keepers. Breakfast was delicious. They make you feel like you just arrived home. Very clean facility. They even packed us a breakfast in a cooler to go because we wanted an early start home
5 out of 5
by Karen

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great bed and breakfast and very quiet. The innkeepers were very pleasant and very knowledgeable of the area. Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Fred

Weekend getaway

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very, very nice host couple. Beautiful home. My wife and I stayed in the green room. A bit hot the first night, but pleasant the rest of the stay. Great breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Love this B &B...friendly owners..amazing breakfest...clean rooms....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA-NY border

Great location in Pennsylvania Dutch Country

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The dwelling itself had a lot of history and was charmingly preserved. The countryside surrounding was also quaint and not over-developed.
Cons: Breakfast was adequate but not above B&B average.
Location: Location was central to a wide range of tourist sites in Amish country.
We had a quick stay due to other commitments, but found the B&B charming and the hosts extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place.Inn keepers are very friendly.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect..the breakfast was delicious. .
Cons: Nothing not to like about this bed and breakfast. .
Location: The location is perfect..out into the country side. Nice to come back and relax after a full day..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and feel at home

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I want to say that our hosts were among some of the best people we have ever had the pleasure to meet. i would return again and again as the atmosphere was just like being at home with family. the accommodations were top notch and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and terrific innkeepers!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great out of the way location. Wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent B&B!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great people, food, and comfort. Quiet and cozy. Amazing breakfasts!! All around amazing experience!