Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fred

Weekend getaway

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very, very nice host couple. Beautiful home. My wife and I stayed in the green room. A bit hot the first night, but pleasant the rest of the stay. Great breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Love this B &B...friendly owners..amazing breakfest...clean rooms....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA-NY border

Great location in Pennsylvania Dutch Country

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The dwelling itself had a lot of history and was charmingly preserved. The countryside surrounding was also quaint and not over-developed.
Cons: Breakfast was adequate but not above B&B average.
Location: Location was central to a wide range of tourist sites in Amish country.
We had a quick stay due to other commitments, but found the B&B charming and the hosts extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place.Inn keepers are very friendly.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect..the breakfast was delicious. .
Cons: Nothing not to like about this bed and breakfast. .
Location: The location is perfect..out into the country side. Nice to come back and relax after a full day..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and feel at home

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I want to say that our hosts were among some of the best people we have ever had the pleasure to meet. i would return again and again as the atmosphere was just like being at home with family. the accommodations were top notch and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and terrific innkeepers!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great out of the way location. Wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent B&B!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great people, food, and comfort. Quiet and cozy. Amazing breakfasts!! All around amazing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice B&B close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Owners are very friendly and make you feel like you are at home. Breakfast was wonderful every day, great cooks:-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptional welcoming bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
couldn`t fault the hosts and their welcome to guests, an old mill house surrounded by Amish farmland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montague, Michigan

Marble stay at Mill House

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Charming B&B, wonderful hosts. Breakfast (food) was excellent, got recipes.