Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I stayed at hilton, itc and westin. Westin offers a spectacular view at night. I was on the 28th floor. The hospitality of the westin was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YYC

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great perks like free full serviced sit in breakfast and free drinks and food between 6 to 8 pm, yes unlimited cocktails for free.
4 out of 5
by Saagar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall positive experience

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable bed. Only downside is you can still hear the faint perpetual blaring of horns from the highway nearby when you're in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Biggest Luxury Rooms In Mumbai

Posted Feb 21, 2017
One of the best luxury hotels in Mumbai. Convenient Location with excellent views across the city.
5 out of 5
by RAKESH

Excellent and modern facilities

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Its a great place to stay, no doubt. The staffs are very welcoming and available. Few minor suggestion: I think there should be more options in room lighting. The bathroom door could have a lock from inside.
5 out of 5
by Kartlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great service and great rooms. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Vancouver, BC

Westin is Mint!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
I'm still here! But I have been staying here for the last 9 days and will be here for another 9. The staff is amazing, at every level. Every person I encounter is lovely - so helpful and friendly. The rooms and amenities are luxurious. It's truly a resort vibe. Even though I'm here to work like crazy I do feel I am also having a little vacation! The only downside is there isn't much nearby (walkable) other than the Mall, which is fine but there's only so much to do over there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Fantastic hotel, very clean, very professional staff