Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Not regrettable

Posted Nov 17, 2017
My Family and I have spent 3 night in this cave hotel and we did not regret it ...we have really enjoyed our stay, good value, friendly staff especially the girl at the reception and Mevlut who was always available to make our stay more comfortable...we have also enjoyed the view from the breakfast terrace overlooking the whole city and the unforgettable balloons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Junior suite was much bigger than we expected with seperate lounge room, bathroom and bedroom. Staff were extremely helpful, anything you need they will do for you. I fell ill and staff drove me to hospital and the next day drove me to the pharmacy ect. Excellent value for the money you pay.
5 out of 5
by Sol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We had a great time in Goreme. The hotel staff were very kind and helpful. They offered us a package that included everything we wanted to do in our 3 day trip there for a reasonable price. I highly recommend doing the green tour and the hot air ballon ride. The breakfast is amazing with a great verity of food selection. And the best part of the experience was drinking tea in the upstairs terrace with a great city view and great conversation with the staff, specifically abdolahad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil and Germany

great Hotel, great and very polite staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: The Hotel is located in the middle of the hisorical part of the City. Restaurants are close, 5 min. by foot to the City.
There is nothing to complain about. It was a perfect stay and the hotel staff was always very helpful and polite. When it rained, Ali (the owner) sent a car to the city to pick us up (no extra charge!).
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ali is an amazing host - he organized everything for us, which made our stay incredibly relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Divan staff were very friendly and would go out of their way to help us with everything we needed. Staying in the cave was a very cool experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHINA

nice room/ nice service/nice people

Posted May 31, 2017
it's sooooo nice,the room is confortable, the people is so kind, you will get a lot of information about cappadocia. you must try it.
4 out of 5
by Lucio

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable; friendly and helpful staff