Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor

The best place to stay in Capadocia

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is in goreme which is the heart of capadocia. We absolutely loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone. The hotel is close to everything, has excellent breakfast and just extremely wonderful staff. We hadn't planned much for our trip to capadocia and the front desk person named Mustafa arranged everything for us including two city tours, ATV ride and balloon ride on the spot. The hotel is very new and clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel, clean and very comfortable. Staff is helpful and kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel. They would take care of the airport transfer, to any tours you need, hot air ballon ride pretty much anything you can think of. Above and beyond for sure! Very nice breakfast too! I will def stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome place!

Posted May 21, 2017
The entire team looks after you. Excellent rooms and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice and friendly place

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We had excellent experiences for staying in the hotel very good location easy access to all the sights and exelent view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Extraordinary Service

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My friends and I were first greeted upon by two young gentleman from Ottomancave Suites, they were extremely polite and friendly with the check-in processes. Aside from that, we needed to check out the Turkish Night dance and the staff were more than willing to help us settle everything. If you're visiting Cappadocia, definitely try this cave hotel! Amazing stuff!
5 out of 5
by Suhayl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Perfect room, good breakfast, nice staff, I will return to visit this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

in the heart of Goreme

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Central and within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and historical sites. Beautiful rooms, nice breakfast and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It was an awesome experience. From the beginning, they kept in touch with me and were able to help me with special accomodqtuins. Ibrahum was EXCELLENT and always very helpful via email, before my arrival, in person during my stay and on the phone while I was there. Great HUGE Room and excellent Bufete style breakfast. They help you plan your stay and really take care of you, even making calls to book your train and bus rides back to Istanbul.