Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2019
Noreen was very friendly and the breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2019
Very comfortable..with a good breakfast and lovely hosts .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2019 on Hotels
Beautiful spotless B&B with a wonderful host, Noreen! Great location within driving distance to Gorey and the Wexford Lavender farm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
We had an enjoyable stay at Perrymount Country Home B&B..Noreen is a very friendly and welcoming host.The breakfast has a good variety to choose from and the homemade brown bread was exceptional.This b&b is very clean and in comparison to hotels in the area,is most reasonable in price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2019 on Hotels
Lovely people and nice accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great please to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2019 on Hotels
Very welcoming (as we were late in) - easy parking off road- easy to find , in a good location and a fantastic breakfast - better than many hotels - would recommend the pancakes- Spotlessly clean ,comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great b&b

Posted Jul 18, 2019 on Hotels
A very comfortable and welcoming b&b. Noreen is a great hostess, and was very friendly and helpful. I really recommend visiting the pub nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wexford Abu

Posted Jul 2, 2019 on Hotels
Very welcoming and friendly, Noreen was like a relative inviting me to stay. Her house is beautifully decorated, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was first class. The fresh fruit salad was a lovely surprise. My stay coincided with Wexford’s win at Croke Park and I felt a part of their celebrations. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet country stay

Posted Jun 16, 2019 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet. Clean and well appointed. Breakfast was delicious and Noreen is a lovely host and we felt very welcome. Quite area not far from town which has some nice places for a meal.