Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Old motel. Smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Wi-Fi didn't work in our room, but did in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stopover in gorgeshausen

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night when travelling to Dunkirk..the hotel is only a few minutes frlm motorway in a very small village. We had a very good evening meal in the restaurant. Breakfast was ok but the only fruit available was apples and the yogurt was baby size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great stopover

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Friendly staff, spotless room, great shower, easy to find, and minutes off the autobahn. Absolutely perfect to break a long drive across Europe.
4 out of 5
by Tomcat from London

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly. Basic but perfect for a low-cost stopover. Excellent dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon punto di appoggio

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, colazione sufficiente anche se migliorabile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zimmer Bad Frühstück ok

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Die Gastfreundschaft des Wirtes
Location: 10 km von Limburg, d. h,. um abends ein gemütliches Feierabendbier zu trinken muss man fahren, keine Busverbindung vorhanden und der Wirt, naja ...
Zimmer, Bad, Frühstück: alles ok ABER: wenn der Wirt um 19:45 nicht mal mehr ein Bier ausschenkt, auch wenn er um 5 Uhr aufstehen muss, obwohl er selbst vor einem frisch Gezapften sitzt, und das an 2 Abenden nacheinander, dann stimmt hier etwas nicht!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude people, do't deserve business

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't know we had to arrive before a certain hour, and the owners were very rude, insulting, and just kept repeating that we arrived late... We had no choice because it was late, but otherwise I would just have gone to another place. They don't deserve business.
5 out of 5
by Urs from Luzern, Schweiz

Perfekt für Durchreisende

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Perfektes Hotel (nur wenige hundert Meter von der Autobahn A3 weg, ruhig, sehr preiswert) für alle Durchreisenden auf der Achse Ruhrgebiet<>Süden (in meinem Fall Schweiz), welche nicht durchfahren können/wollen und einige Stunden Schlaf benötigen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels