Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from padova

Vicino al mare carino e personale gentile

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Posti incantevoli hotel semplice ma carino, comodo come punto di partenza x visite o mare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes und günstiges Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Hundefreundlich
Location: zentral gelegen
Das Argentina ist zwar ein älteres Hotel, auch die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist eher "älter" aber für € 50,--/Nacht pro Person inkl. Früstück absolut TOP! Es ist zentral gelegen, alles zu Fuß sehr gut erreichbar, egal ob Läden oder Strand. Einziges Manko die Parkplätze sind sehr rar, bis gar nicht vorhanden, direkt vor dem Hotel. Aber nur ca. 5 Min. Fußweg vom Hotel entfernt, gibt es einen sehr großen und vor allem kostenlosen Parkplatz. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist jetzt nicht überragend, aber auch kurz vor Ende wird das Buffet noch aufgefüllt und es ist für jeden was dabei. Sogar mein doch sehr großer Hund war sehr willkommen und durfte ohne weiteres im Hotel sein. Alles in Allem für das Geld wirklich super :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was very close to perfect !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gastfreundlich

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel Argentina hat sehr dazu beigetragen, dass der Kurztrip zur Taufe unserer Enkeltochter sehr, sehr schön war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gemütliche Betten in sauberem Zimmer

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel liegt ca 15 min zu Fuß vom Zentrum weg, 2 Straßen weiter ist Strandzugang. Am Sa findet vor dem Hotel ein Markt statt - ganz nett! Frühstück bis 10:00 sowie das Auschecken - Preis/Leistung passt! Anmerkung zu Grado generell: Parkplatzsuchalptraum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Canada

close to the beach!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here for 2 nights, I would definetly stay again next time in Grado. All the staff were very friendly and almost made it feel like I was just a local staying there for the night. They pointed me in the right direction of the nightlife, good restaurants, and one Lady even helped me deal with a parking ticket that I got. Very impressed with Italy so far
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine for a short stay, but nothing special

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is simple, no frills as expected for the price. The beds though were unstable with the springs comming through in places.The breakfast selection was good for Italian standards with ham, cheese, yogurt, cereal, etc. We parked accross the street at the public parking area on advice of the hotel and somehow overlooked the giant signs in three languages that parking was not allowed on Saturday mornings due to a market. The owner of the hotel was gracious enough to drive us to where the car was towed a half hour away and help up negotiate a lowered fine (still 400 EUR, so be warned!). She also comped all of our drinks during our stay. So in sum, service/people = great. Hotel = mediocre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big disappointment

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: staff attitude and quality of hotel
Best thing about the hotel was the location. Quality of hotel was disappointing,including breakfast and very small double bedroom. Some staff members were rude.