Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel op loopafstand van het strand.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: kleinschalig en knus. Gratis fietsen
Location: locatie is uitstekend. Rustig en niet ver van het strand.
wij hebben een leuke week gehad. de kamer is wat aan de kleine kant maar verder was het prima. goed en vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angers

Bon hôtel d'étape

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Emplacement Confort literie
Cons: Isolation phonique
Location: Près de la mer, un peu excentré mais idéal pour une nuit d'étape
- très bon accueil - chambre très correcte avec un point faible: isolation phonique (télé et discussion dans la chambre voisine) - petit déjeuner buffet très copieux
4 out of 5
by gh

comfortabel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
De accommodatie ligt wat buiten het drukke centrum. Dat is in het hoogseizoen wel prettig, vooral omdat het hotel fietsen beschikbaar stelt om het centrum te bezoeken.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Salzburg

Gutes Hotel für diesen Preis

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel war super ok. Gratis Parkplatz, gratis Räder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samanta from Verona

Buon soggiorno

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Anche se datato un hotel pulito, personale disponibile e gentile Ottimo soggiorno, dormito benissimo. Se torno a grado prenoto di nuovo questo hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kärnten

Sehr nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Das gute Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, der Blick auf den Swimmingpool und es war sehr ruhig im und ausser Haus. Das Frühstück war auch sehr umfangreich
Cons: Es gibt auch in Italien schon Vollkorngebäck. Wäre super wenn das auch am Frühstückstisch wäre.
Location: Ruhige Gartengegend. super zum Relaxen
Der Empfang in der Reception war sehr kompetent. Für die Fahrräder wurde sofort ein geeigneter Platz zugewiesen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und gleich noch 1 Nacht dazu gebucht. Wir würden bestimmt wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from B

Hillan & Steffe i Grado

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellpersonalen var mycket trevlig. Rummet spartanskt men fungerande. Poolen väldigt liten med ytterst lite utrymme runt omkring. Lagom att stanna en natt.