Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very helpful staff Had a room looking over the pool and was quiet Ordered a breakfast which was very fresh and good Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Would be great to have a mini fridge and tea and coffee in your room
Location: Football stadium restaurants clubs
Lucky to get an early checkin and upgraded to a pool room which was a nice surprise Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good value for money.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Loved the little balconies.
Cons: We could not swim as water was too cold. Would be nice if the pool temperature was controlled.
Excellent stay. Great common kitchen with all facilities. Close proximity to beach and shopping centres etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast Qld

Great night sleep

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The room was dated but had all the comforts. Bed and pillows very comfortable room was very quiet. Close to local pub which had great food. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Was clear and staff were very helpful
Cons: Drive in and out of some rooms may need some work
Location: Good location, were not there that long, but very close to sport stadium
We enjoyed our stay, close to shopping and very pretty scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Wotif
Cost effective and convenient distance between starting point and final destination - Port Macquarie to Narooma. Also has cheap ulp petrol nearby to motel.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Good place

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay only had one thing wrong, bath room door handle was falling off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port Stephens

Great location close to central coast stadium

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Location to stadium
Cons: Foxtel reception needs addressing
Location: Central coast stadium 800 m away as well as the train station and Leagues Club We had dinner at the Settlers Tavern about 800 m up the road
Early checkin as we were walking to the footy - room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Close to the city

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great location with easy access from main arterial roads. Room was large with great views. We did not make full use of the facilities due to late check-in and early checkout. The room had great view of the surrounding waterways. Would have loved to have stayed longer if our schedules allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fingal Bay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff with nice views
Very comfortable, very clean, comfortable bed. Room air conditioner plus fan if needed and electric blankets with individual controls on the bed. All together a very comfortable night. I would certainly stay there again