Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

House Hunting

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Snow removal in the parking lot could be improved
Location: The hotel is very easy to access from the highway. The town had nice local options for food but closer to a larger area with many options.
Staff was excellent and very helpful. They made our stay easy and helped with restaurant choices. Breakfast was prompt with good choices. The location worked well for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything was quite professional. Would gladly stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get a Way

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, I will be back. It was a quick get a way for me and my hubby. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful stay. Staff was very accommodating. Any questions were taken care of immediately. They have a great breakfast available that is included. I was expecting just like toast and bagels, but there was so much more. (cereal, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, yogurt). I would definitely recommend this if you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Good experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nice Rooms and good channel selection
Cons: Vending machine prices were ridiculous
Location: Not much to do but location is close to Middleton and other cities
Nice hotel quiet and in good shape. Breakfast was satisfying and breakfast area is large with amenities for children
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just a place to sleep

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: closest available to the hospital
Cons: It is in the rewiew.
Location: Clemson Bros Brewery is a gem. Went there for a late lunch and beer.
Just a bed, desk and office chair. Seemed like it was missing another chair or sofa. Some lights just ran on the low setting and the light over the sink was missing a cover, just two bar florescent tubes. Refrigerator was noisy, but it wasn't as bad as the noise from the road. We defaulted here because the places closer to the hospital were booked. Expected more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Jacuzzi & water running from room above us was as loud as if it was in our room. Could hear people talking in the other room as well😒
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Property very nice. The room cleanliness was great, I was a little concern about that when I book because of other review but the cleanliness was awesome. The only issue I have was the pillow only issue. I am a supervisor of engineering just wanted to say that the grout is a different color below the sink they put white caulk or white grout but that just me looking at attention is just a hospitality thing once you work for hotel. But the stay was great The overnight receptionist was helpful and polite. I have family and friend that live not to far will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good hotel but near interstate so somewhat noisy

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: There were several eating places close to hotel. Interstate was close by so at night there was noise. Hotel people do not to give quiet rooms
Hotel has peculiar smell. I had some problem for which I contacted front desk at night and lady at the desk just did not help me at all for which I was surprised.