Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing everything was just as I expected.
Location: Plenty of shopping, gas and food.
We had to come in for a funeral. The place was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel, were in the area after friends 4th of July party
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great accommodations, close to destination.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Terrific...would recommend the facility to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hidden treasure of a hotel!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Size of room, microwave and fridge in room, cleanliness
Cons: None that I can think of
Location: It's on a main road so there is plenty there, though I did not have time to explore.
While I only stayed for one night I wish I was here longer, everything was perfect! The room was huge with a microwave and fridge in the room! There were fresh cookies in the lobby, a great spread for breakfast, I loved everything about this hotel and would use it again when I am in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and rooms were great, except for the weak water pressure in the showers. Also, the water could have been hotter -- hot water actually ran out on us. We stayed 2 nights in 2 different rooms, and both bathrooms had the weak water pressure.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from New Rochelle

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of noise late at night Shower was cold Room was old Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by YOON from 채프힐

우드버리를 이용하시는 분들에게 추천합니다.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
우드버리 쇼핑을 가기위해 머물렀는데요. 한15분 정도 간것으로 기억됩니다. 가격대비 호텔이 정말로 깨끗하고 무료조식도 잘 나왔던것으로 기억됩니다. 우드버리에서 약간 떨어져 있지만 좋았던것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Einkaufen im Outlet Woodbury

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hierfür ist das Hotel gut geeignet, da die Interstate schnell erreichbar. Das Hotel ist sauber und mit kostenfreiem WLAN sowie Kabelfernsehen gut ausgestattet, aber in der Einrichtung doch in die Jahre gekommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels