Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Just ok not great. Just ok. The sly quick fox jumping the lazy brown dog
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing everything was just as I expected.
Location: Plenty of shopping, gas and food.
We had to come in for a funeral. The place was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel, were in the area after friends 4th of July party
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great accommodations, close to destination.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Terrific...would recommend the facility to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Conesus, NY

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice is all regards. Clean, comfortable and well appointed room. Nice large bathroom. Most comfortable bed I have ever been on! The staff was very helpful and courteous. We were there to visit family in the area.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Marlboro NJ

Surprising quality and value

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly good value! Very clean, spacious room. The only problem was, as previous reviews stated, the water pressure in the shower (3rd floor) was VERY low. Showering requires patience!
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Long Island, NY

Nice stay in a nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a concert 20 minutes away and thought this hotel was close enough to the venue and easy access from the highway. The room was clean with a very comfortable bed. The free breakfast was better than many of those served in other hotels such as this. I would certainly return back here if the need arises. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hidden treasure of a hotel!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Size of room, microwave and fridge in room, cleanliness
Cons: None that I can think of
Location: It's on a main road so there is plenty there, though I did not have time to explore.
While I only stayed for one night I wish I was here longer, everything was perfect! The room was huge with a microwave and fridge in the room! There were fresh cookies in the lobby, a great spread for breakfast, I loved everything about this hotel and would use it again when I am in the area!
5 out of 5
by Janelle from Queensland

Fantastic stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel. Quiet with comfy beds. Right off the interstate. Only a couple of exits from heaps of shopping and restaurants. So good we booked an extra night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goshen NY

Nice, clean, accommodating

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
clean rooms, helpful staff. it was late and there was a loud party next door, at we told the staff and the noise ended in seconds water pressure leaves alot to be desired, but everything else was great. good breakfast.