Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton oh

Close to Goshen College

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Liked hotel overall. Good fitness room and pool looked good. Breakfast offerings were great. Would love softer bath towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel in Goshen

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Trip to an ND game. Hotel was great. Staff was attentive. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel after your recent stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Kimberly Hostetler, Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

wi-fi

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: wifi
Location: lots of shopping near by
my kids had trouble connecting to wi-fi but were finally able to I never could connect with the laptop but finally did with the phone We had a room with the sofa bed and had no sheets had to go to desk to get sheets & blanket even tho those items were supposed to be in the room Kids loved the pool & hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Allow me to apologize that you were having trouble with the wi-fi service. This is something that we are aware of and have been working with the provider to get the problem resolved. Regarding the sheets for the sofa bed, we do not keep the extra sheets in the rooms because the sofa beds are rarely used and we want out guests to have freshly washed sheets. If you call the front desk, we will gladly get them for you and bring them to your room. We are thrilled that your children enjoyed to pool and hot tub! Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Kimberly Hostetler, Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Great staff, dated property.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and accommodating staff but dated property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate feedback from our guests as it helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. You will be happy to know that our hotel will be undergoing a "facelift" over the next few months with new landscaping, and new tub and shower surrounds. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kimberly Hostetler, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice pool and ratting area.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Loved it. Would go back again. Good for kids and audlts.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great facility and service

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I don't do a lot of hotel stays, but this one provided me with a great stay for 5 days and friendly staff and service. Thanks to all who work here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very nice. The location was great for our stay. It looks like they are making improvements to the interior, but the outside needs considerable sprucing up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels