Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Loved this hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel & location in Goslar. Easy walk to the town center. Spacious room with a nice balcony. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Very friendly owner run small hotel, central and quiet location with parking available
Needed a reasonable hotel downtown, this one is 2 min from city center and quiet, old house good value for price I paid 69 Euro which includes a nice breakfast, fresh made eggs and parking. As the house is old noise insulation itself is not perfect but guests due to limited entertainment in the city are in early anyway.
3 out of 5
by Roar from Oslo, Norway

Altstadt standard

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Gammel bygning, knirk i trapper og gulv. Dører for kortvokste. Rent og greit, hyggelig familie. Grei frokost. Som forventet i Altstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant small hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2013
I had a room on another street a hundred yards away from the main hotel. Nice room with a bit of character and only a few minutes walk from the town centre. Plentiful breakfast and the staff where friendly and those I spoke had reasonable English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jørgen

Super hotel til prisen

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Dejlig beliggenhed meget rart værtspar ok morgenmad og gode værelser
3 out of 5
by Lone

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Der manglede et par gode stole ,der var 2 spisestue stole at sidde på når man skulle sidde og slappe af . Men ellers et fantastisk hyggeligt gammelt hotel
4 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels