Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California.

Very clean and updated.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We were a bit weary about booking this hotel because of some reviews but we were pleasantly surprised. Our room was spacious, very clean, soft bedding and towels... bathroom and shower look brand new; everything was working well. We were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean Spacious Hotel - Right off the Hwy

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Check in staff was very friendly, had our room all ready when we got there. Has water, coffee, hot chocolate, nuts, and cookies available 24/7 in the lobby. The room is very clean and modern. Bed was comfortable with good pillows, the AC is not too loud, and the bathroom was very clean too. Overall this hotel is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is great!
Cons: The price is a little high.
Location: Golfing at Wild Horse is fantastic.
Always a nice experience. We do like the establishment across the street to eat and have a drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McCook, NE

Okay stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: hot tub was wonderful pool was nice breakfast was really good
Cons: room was bad with bugs, staff didn't try to make it right couldn't go anywere else as all hotels were booked
Location: great food across the street within walking distance
we had bugs everywere i mean all over the place they were bad. mold growing on ceiling in shower and dingy carpet it had many stains. check in hotel staff was not friendly and when we went to front desk to find out why our tv didn't work a sign said she would return and after 30 minutes waiting we gave up on them returning you had to go through the menu set up to get the tv to conect to the satalite every time it shut off you had to redue the process pool and hot tub were great. bugs everywere sink floor when we complained to staff about bugs we got are they really that bad, and we will look into and a thank you for your stay. they acted like it was no big deal and didn't try to make it right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is very nice and reasonably priced. Easy access right off the interstate. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice hotel in a good spot in Gothenberg, NB

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient
I needed a good, convenient place to stop on my way from Michigan to Oregon, and this hotel was just right for me. Nice location, nice staff and a great little coffee & espressoplace right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stay at this hotel once a year and golf at the nearby course. I always stay a this hotel because it is clean, comfortably and relatively new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The hotel was convenient to the highway so very easy to find. It was clean and very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and roomy.
Cons: As with most hotels, bathroom updates are always nice.
Location: This was the halfway point to a location I was headed. This is a small town.
The staff here was very friendly. The room was roomy, comfortable and well appointed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The free breakfast was good, included hot items like scrambled eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, large quiet room.
Location: Just get through Nebraska.
Nice and quiet, large room. I have stayed there three times during my trip. The long-haired blonde clerk is not very friendly and oddly enough is always in front of the hotel smoking, seems like she hates her job. Not a friendly greeting, but the rooms are nice. As long as you don't expect to be welcomed it is fine.