Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Very clean rooms and comfortable.
Cons: Parking is tight.
Location: Only drove through. It's right off of I-80
Newer building and very clean. Stayed for the night but the room would be appropriate for a few dys, especially business travelers. Decent breakfast and a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I've stayed here several times. Friendly staff, nice sized-rooms, good location right off I-80.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DSM, IA

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
No real expectations going in, but pleasantly surprised by modern feel and comfort of the room. Breakfast options were good and varied. Well definitely stay again, next time we're passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Tesla SuperChargers In parking lot!
I popped off the highway to spend the night during a cross country roadtrip. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: This Comfort Suites Hotel is in a nice quiet area and has a good restaurant across the street.
Good hotel, good size room and amenities. Breakfast is typical but sufficient. Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Fairly noisy next to the interstate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There were not enough blankets available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California.

Very clean and updated.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We were a bit weary about booking this hotel because of some reviews but we were pleasantly surprised. Our room was spacious, very clean, soft bedding and towels... bathroom and shower look brand new; everything was working well. We were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Last minute reservation

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Just off the interstate. Easy off, easy on. Clean.
It was our last night on the road and we weren't sure how far we would drive. Looked online and decided on Gothenburg. It was approximately half way to our final destination. Mariah at check in was extremely pleasant. The accommodations better than expected. Very reasonable price. About $120. We would definitely return there. The only problem we had was the 2 box elder bugs my husband so gallantly removed. The breakfast was extensive. Mariah was at the desk when we checked out and was just as delightful as the previous evening. Just off the interstate. Easy off, easy on. Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels