Ratings based on 6,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff speak spanish and were friendly. Room nice and clean. The hotel was near the centre of the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Perfekt placering!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Vi skulle på fest mitt inne i stan, väldigt många spårvagnar stannar precis utanför hotellet så vi hade väldigt stora möjligheter! Bra parkeringsmöjligheter i Focus p-hus! Trevlig personal, fint rum, god frukost och bra parkering!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel i centrala Göteborg

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Underbar utsikt från 27e våningen med ett så kallat sky room! Fin frukost, trevlig personal, och fräscha rum! Allt gott
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島 日本

サービスが行き届いたホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: 館内のすべてが、清潔でした。 ロケーションもとても良い。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 観光地が徒歩圏にたくさんあり、ロケーションは最高だと思います。
当日、9:00に到着しました。通常チェックインに時間は15:00からですが、9:00にチェックインでき、室内でゆっくり 長い時間過ごせました。すばらしいサービスでした。また、機会あれば利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gunnel from Västergötland

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, rena fräscha rum. Tyvärr så var vårt rum väldigt lyhört. Redan vid 7 tiden på morgonen började det att slås i dörrarna i korridoren. Tycker det är ett klart minus för ett så nybyggt och fint hotell. Frukosten var väl tilltagen, men väldigt rörig. Folk sprang om varandra för det "ena var slut här och det andra där". Men när vi tillslut fick tag i en frukostvärdinna som kunde röja av och torka bordet där vi kunde sitta så smakade maten väldigt bra!
1 out of 5
by Tara from New York City

Not a 4.5* hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, this was the worst 4.5* hotel I have ever stayed at. My first room in the 1st tower (the third was completed in 2015), had mold in the shower, no hair dryer, poor toiletries, and looked like a bed and decor of a 2* motel. I asked to change rooms to the new tower, which the receptionist obliged. However, the new tower was 2 twin beds and I had ordered one large bed. They would not change me to a king. The new room's furniture looked like Ikea. The staff did not offer to help me with my bag, the room service menu consisted of 6 items, the mini bar was not fully stocked. The hotel does have nice views which was the only positive aspect of the room.
4 out of 5
by Håkan from Henån

Hotel Gotia, förbättringspotential finns.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Glassig utsida, rummet under medelstandard för denna prisklass. Inga parkeringar lediga för gäster. Bäst var Dj:s musiklista I Skybaren
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels