Ratings based on 8,713 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service! I had to leave at 4 am for a flight so I expected to miss breakfast, but when I said I was leaving that early they prepared a brown bag breakfast for me. The hotel is also super nice and is conveniently located across the street from a great, classic amusement park, Liseberg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduart

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean room, good service. Only thing we found irritating was that the beds always slipped away from each other creating a smaller space between the beds. Please do something about that.
5 out of 5
by Sigurd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Fairly standard hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
While the bed was very comfortable, the hotel itself was a little dated and tired. The cleaning of the room was also short of expectations, with hair in the shower, some rubbish in the room on arrival and on one day a cleaning brush left in the bathroom. Breakfast was fine, but the area was under staffed meaning lots of plates and food left at empty tables.
5 out of 5
by Neal

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay especially if you are attending an event at the convention center there. Very good restaurants in the hotel. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Came for ECOC exhibition which was in the hotel exhibition center. Hotel is located in excellent location for the exhibition and not too far from center of the city. Hotel is nice and very convenient. Breakfast is great. Gym is very good, Spa is located nicely (though expensive), rooms are a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Ali around a good stay. Grocery close by. Public transportation very very close