Ratings based on 1,842 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Friendly hotel in central location. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel in a great location with friendly sta

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This hotel is fantastic value for money. It has clean and comfortable rooms, and is a great location for exploring the city. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also fantastic with lots of choice, including dairy free alternatives. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asuncion, paraguay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Wonderful and very friendly staff. Lovely hotel and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Exactly what you need!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location, simplicity, cleanliness, space.
Location: Walking distance from the station and lots of nice bars and restaurants but best to do research first as you do have to find them.
The hotel is conveniently located for everything in central Gothenburg. The room was spacious, clean, and provided everything you need for a short or long stay. The breakfast selection was great, we only wish we realized how good sooner as we didn't quite make the early 6:00-10:00 breakfast window for the first few days. Having too much evening fun the night before! Hotel common areas kept tidy and welcoming. Great for couples or business trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Cosy

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel was located in a very convenient part of town with easy access to everywhere. Staff we're very accomodating and spoke excellent english. The rooms were also cosy and had a very homely feel to it.
4 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liam

Great 1st visit to Gothenburg

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
First visit to Gothenburg so this hotel's positive location reviews appealed. Primarily these were due to its location, no more than 15 minutes from the best museums, restaurants and all this fabulous city offers! Price for the location is great! Our room was 'compact' but adequate and although it had no fridge, the ice machine & coffee machines were excellent in the lobby. The staff were so friendly and helpful which helped a lot! This isn't the poshest hotel you'll ever visit but well it meets reasonable expectations 100% & its location is fabulous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels