Ratings based on 3,139 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great hotel walkable to all attractions and the train & bus stations, the river and the park. Breakfast was fantastic, as was the pizza for dinner. Tea & coffee not in the room but from the bar so could sit in the bar area rather than on the bed. We chose the mini room, not much bigger than a double bed but it was cosy and clean. No problem at all
4 out of 5
by Marguerite

A great location for Gothenburg

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
A great location with a really wonderful breakfast buffet, friendly staff, and very convenient. Easy to walk to many places and shops and restaurants right outside. The room was dated in its decor which was OK, but there was a fine dust in many places, and I would have preferred less clutter. It was a bit warm and hard to get a good temperature at night without an alternative to the duvet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Although the rooms were very small; the hotels is quaint with friendly staff. Breakfast is really great and includes a multitude of cooked foods, fresh fruit and lots of other choices. The hotel is attached to a nice restaurant too.
5 out of 5
by Janice M

Gottenborgs hidden gem

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. .hotel was excellent. Great location. .staff incredibly helpful. Breakfast was very good and restaurant generally was fantasti
5 out of 5
by Johnny

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Area and service fantastic
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night for two!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing breakfast (included!) amazingly soft bed, amazing water pressure... the only remark we have is the wallpaper in the hallway, it's a lot.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely Breakfast, really enjoyed it with such a healthy choice. Lovely ambience in the evening and day time. Will stay again if staying in Gothenburg..
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Good for one night

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely staff and great breakfast. The room though was very small and it was difficult to find a spot for the suitcases that meant we weren't falling over them. We were only there one night but it would have been a real problem if our stay had been longer.
5 out of 5
by Åshild

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A great stay! Comfy beds, fantastic breakfast, super-central location, but the room was still quiet. No complaints, we'll be back!