Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel am Wasser

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Gute zentrale Lage mit Blick auf den Hafen. Zimmer mit ausgeklappter Couch für 4 Personen mit beengten Platzverhältnissen. Baustelle vor dem Hotel beeinträchtigt kaum. Personal im Frühstücksbereich ist "stumm" an drei Tagen fiel kein einziges Wort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für zwei Nächte ok.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Die Lage ist ganz gut. Unser Zimmer hatte nicht den schönsten Ausblick und eine immer wieder anspringende Lüftung/Klimaanlage - sehr nervig. Für zwei Nächte war das Hotel ok. Frühstück war ganz gut, aber der Raum leider sehr überfüllt. Parken gegenüber vom Hotel mit sehr hohen Gebüren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit einem super netten Team

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Ich habe zwei Nächte beim Hotel Riverton übernachtet und hatte eine Tolle Zeit. Das Zimmer war schön und sauber, das Hotelteam war sehr freundlich und hat mir viele Infos über Göteborg gegeben. Die Lage dem Hotel fand ich toll, es ist am Fluss und mann braucht nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß zur Fisch Kirche (dem Fisch Markt). Das Stadtzenturm und viele Restaurants und Cafes sind auch in der Nähe. In dem Skybar im zwölften Stock kann mann richtig gutes Essen und super Aussicht genießen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Transit in Gothenburg

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and well equipped rooms. Excellent food and a wonderful view of the city from the Sky bar and restaurant
We stopped in Gothenburg to do a day's sightseeing at the end of a memorable trip across the beautiful Swedish countryside. The weather was not so good but we enjoyed the atmosphere in the city and the friendliness of those we met.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
rummet var ej komplett fick be om kuddar och täcke och fick vänta 45 minuter på detta på en väldigt otrevlig nattpersonal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ett säkert kort

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bokade familjerum och fick en dubbelsäng + en bäddsoffa. Tyvärr var inte bäddsoffan särskilt bekväm och därmed svår att sova i. Rummet också något litet för 4 personer. Annars ett mycket bra hotell med en mycket bra frukostbuffé, vänlig och serviceinriktad personal. Hyfsat nära till allt. Fin skybar. Byggplats för spårvagn utanför drar ner helhetsintrycket, men bygget störde inte på något vis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan-Roar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vanskelig å finne hotellet

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Det er vanskelig å finne fram til hotellet, spesielt når det er mørkt. Skiltene som viser hotellet ses kun fra siden når det er mørkt (i og med at gata er delvis stengt ses ikke det når en kommer). Jeg sto rett foran hotellet uten å kunne se noe skilt som viste Riverton. Riverton skilt mot sjøen er ikke opplyst. Utover at det var vanskelig å finne finne hotellet var det et greit hotell. Hadde satt pris på litt mer grove runstykker til frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels