Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Newly remodeled, nice place, good breakfast, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I can be very picky about where I stay and was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room is set up once I arrived. It's very spacious and nicely organized - nice colors. I feel very comfortable here. It's also very clean and quiet - my favorites. Plus, the staff is very friendly. Overall I am impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Just needed a room for overnight as we were on our way home. Nice room and very clean. One of the only hotels in the area that have smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg Nebraska

Good fair pricing

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The food was good the room was good the staff was good. The couch in the lobby area it was broken down and no repair work done on it. They had someone smoking in the halls in a non-smoking hotel. Other than that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very clean motel and priced reasonably. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gothenburg nebraska

Rooms are spacious!

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Really enjoyed stay! Clean room, nice pool area and great breakfast! Polite staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Heather C, Hotel Management
Thanks you so much for staying with us and the great review. We work hard to make our guests feel comfortable, happy and welcome! I appreciate you taking the time to complete your review. And hope you will stay with us again if you are ever through here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We still at this motel whenever in Gothenburg. The shower did not drain well and handle on inside bathroom door was coming loose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Heather C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. These issues have been addressed. We hope you will stay with us in any future travels.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service the front desk lady was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Heather C, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy. To feel welcomed and comfortable. We try to be as helpful as possible. I appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again in any future travels in our direction.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking your time to give us your feedback. If you are ever in our area in the future, we hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island NE

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Stayed one night, nice clean rooms and nice pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests feel comfortable and welcomed. We appreciate you taking your time to give us your feedback. And hope that you will stay with us again if you ever travel through this area again.