Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Clean room, comfortable beds, great breakfast.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Driving from Iowa to Wyoming, stopped and slept here for the night. Clean rooms, comfortable bed & great breakfast. Would definitely stay again & recommend. Was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 20, 2015
This is an older motel, but has been updated some. Comfortable beds & good breakfast. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel for a nights rest

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This hotel is perfect for travelers looking for an affordable, decent nights stay. It was perfect for a stop to rest on our way to CO. Will stay again if we travel out West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

First timer here

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The best biscuits and gravy I have ever eaten. Very comfortable king. Walk to a very good restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from brooklyn, ny

A mess

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
the place was OK. Front desk folks were very nice. Room was small and had lots of wires and electrical cords running around. The TV was stuck in front of the mirror in the bedroom and there was no pot for the coffe-maker. It looked like somebody had been moving the furniture around and then suddenly gave up and the the place a mess. I took photos, if you don't believe me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Very nice hotel, great breakfast both mornings...

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: online
Cons: Pool working
Overall had a great stay, nice room, great breakfast, the only problem was that upon arrival we found out the pool was closed for repair.. would have been nice to know that ahead of time..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
pool is being repaired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Not the best Not the worst the price was right Hot coffee and a biscuit in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mtmason

A good, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, decent breakfast, no complaints. I wish it had an exercise room, but the location and rooms still made it worth the stay. Staff were fantastic and responded to requests.