Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island NE

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Stayed one night, nice clean rooms and nice pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests feel comfortable and welcomed. We appreciate you taking your time to give us your feedback. And hope that you will stay with us again if you ever travel through this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Location: Near the Nebraska Steak House and Wild Horse Golf Club, one of the best public courses in the United States
Stay here once or twice a year while golfing at Wild Horse Golf club north of town. Rooms are always clean and serviceable and breakfast above average. Staff is always friendly and willing to meet your needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Good for the money.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Decent facilities, clean and great staff. Better than spending $100+ at newer hotel next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Really nice stay. Pool and hot tub were great. Room was comfortable and clean. Nice place for our dog too. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one night stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay for a one night. Breakfast reasonable but not outstanding; very little protein available. Older hotel with some updating. Comfortable bed. Internet and tv worked. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely fine for the purpose we wanted it for. We were traveling and just needed a reasonable place to sleep and get back on the road in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Comfortable quiet and convenient. Was here for s reunion at Jeffrey Lake
5 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, quiet room, comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by SHAWN

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean and quiet. Do not eat at the restaurant across the parking lot, it was gross! Either the grease was bad or the meat was old because my hamburger tastes sour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and to feel welcome, and am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to give us your feedback. Please come stay with us again! Heather C Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Paul, thank you for staying with us and giving us such a glowing review. We work hard to make our guests happy and to feel welcome. Please stop and stay with us again if you find yourself traveling this way. Heather C Manager