Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Nice quite good. Thays all i need to say. Good staybclean rooms good night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast room, clean room.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Good restuarants close by. Former pony express historical site close.
Great place, have stayed there twice before. Nice lobby, friendly staff, great room. Small town with great bar and grill next door. Mc ds down street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very Good +

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Everything was good. Easy parking, friendly staff. Good room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent restaurant nearby.
Staff was friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Easy to find. Excellent restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
For the reasonable price we paid, we really appreciated the quality of the hotel room and overall good condition and cleanliness. The continental breakfast offered a good variety of options and we were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Carpeting needs updating. Otherwise great for the price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for passing through

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, clean room, good price, easy access
Cons: Basic updating to the facility.
Work great for us to get in late and out early on the road. Do stop by the old Pony Express Station in town before heading out... really cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean room , nice staff , had fridge and microwave inside . Good restaurant across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. The staff suggested a restaurant for dinner that was oustanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great for a quick stop

Posted May 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly when checking in and out. The hotel is easy to get to but there isn't much for entertainment around, well, except for a museum next door. It was clean and great for a quick one night stay for our half way point of our long drive. Very affordable. The breakfast in the morning was smaller than many hotels I've stayed at, but I was just happy they offered breakfast at all. There was cereal, fruit, bread goods, waffle machine, and a juice/coffee machine. There wasn't any eggs and sausage/bacon like many other hotels offer. The ice machine could use a cleaning, but the hotel room itself was good. I would stay again if passing through Nebraska.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, CA

Nice hotel near excellent golf course

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience on the Interstate
Cons: Breakfast is well below the standard for this type of hotel. Waffles and cold cereal only. No fruit, oatmeal, eggs, etc.
Location: Stayed there because of a great golf course nearby
Fairly standard non-descript hotel. Chose it because it was close to a golf course I wanted to play the next morning.