Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel with spacious rooms, food and amenities were very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always with a smile

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is always a pleasure to meet professional service minded staff
4 out of 5
by Johani from Paphos, Cyprus. Ex.Gothenburg

Really comfy beds.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
For me this was the perfect hotel this time, walking distance to my ex.work. Really nice and comfy bed, I did sleep well. The breakfast buffet was great, nothing was missing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good buiness stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
A it out of the way, but close to my work. It is a nice clean hotel, welcoming staff, good pool and Jacuzzi, very nice breakfast. I preferred it as quiet and personal and quiet pool
4 out of 5
by james from Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great but not being able to use the Business Centre was very disappointing. We needed to check our e-mail and could not. Not everyone travels with a laptop. The system was down and not fixed even the day we left - so it was down for almost 4 full days. Not very good!!
3 out of 5
by Bhavesh from Delhi, India

Short business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very basic property, good service but the property is old and the rooms very standard, some stuff broken here and there. Also there are no restaurants / life around the area and you will need to spend your evenings at a more central location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A memorable Night

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
splendid and a memorable place for me
5 out of 5
by Paul from Lund

A good place and a good value.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place to stay. The location had easy access to the main highway. The breakfast buffet was well done, even though it was a very busy day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Melbourne, Australia

Pleasant hotel, good access to city by bus

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a short distance away from the city but its a short bus trip (5 mins to the bus stop) with good access to where most things are. You can also walk to the train station (10-15 mins) but it's a bit further and quite industrial to the east. The hotel room was a bit smaller than expected, but the room was clean and well presented. The staff were lovely, and the food downstairs was very nice for when you don't want to stray too far away.