Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Hotell utan varmt vatten?

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Kom dit för att checka in och allt gick bra tills vi 20 sekunder efter betalning och incheckning fick veta att hotellet saknade varmt vatten. Personalen var helt ointresserade av att lösa problemet med avbokning så vi ringde kundservice och de löste problemet på minuter. Tyvärr blir det sista gången för vår del. Inte för att det inte fanns varmt vatten den dagen (det kan ni inte rå för) utan för att den avgörande informationen kom i precis i samband med betalningens avslut och att personalen sa tvärnej till hjälp. Uselt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, rand van de stad

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Zwembad ontbijt
Cons: kamers opfrissen,
Location: goede ligging toe snelweg + goede busverbinding naar centrum
Goed hotel aan dicht weg bij snelweg, redelijke afstand van het centrum, kamers en gangen zijn redelijk, lobby en ontbijtruimte zijn netjes. Klein indoor zwembad met sauna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good buiness stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
A it out of the way, but close to my work. It is a nice clean hotel, welcoming staff, good pool and Jacuzzi, very nice breakfast. I preferred it as quiet and personal and quiet pool
5 out of 5
by Patrik from Göteborg

Utmärkt

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vår vistelse var kanon! Vi bodde här på vår bröllopsnatt och personalen såg till att vi kunde checka in redan på morgonen. Allt funkade verkligen kanon bra! Frukosten fattades inget och allt var gott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett bra hotell

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell om man är på genomresa, bra pris och dessutom gratis parkering
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Göteborg

Väldigt bra

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Jätte bra och väldigt nöjd
4 out of 5
by Alena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james from Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great but not being able to use the Business Centre was very disappointing. We needed to check our e-mail and could not. Not everyone travels with a laptop. The system was down and not fixed even the day we left - so it was down for almost 4 full days. Not very good!!
5 out of 5
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels