Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Chambre petite et pas très propre pour le standing

Posted Aug 20, 2015
2 serviettes de bains pour 3 personnes, un lit d'appoint et deux lits très mous alors que la réservation était pour 3 adultes, d'énormes chatons de poussière sous le lit d'appoint, produits de douche minimalistes.... Seul le petit déjeuner était digne de cette catégorie d'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very Nice Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2015
i thought the experience was fine but my wife is still raving about it. She loved it. And she believes she had the best breakfast she's ever had at a hotel here at the Scandia Europe. Believe me when I say that's high praise. This hotel has very comfortable beds, extremely helpful and friendly staff. And although I personally think most hotel rooms are overpriced, the value we received for the price of these rooms when compared to the price of other hotels we've experienced was actually exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Køge

Centralt i Gøteborg

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden og servicen
Location: Perfekt beliggenhed lige i cetrum og i gåafstand til bl a markedshallen og Haga kvarteret
Der var rigtig mange mennesker i den uge vi var der, men alting fungerede fint, og det var en rigtig dejlig morgenbuffet og der manglede ingenting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Réunion

Hôtel proche de la gare et du centre.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nous avions initialement choisi l'hôtel pour sa proximité avec la gare de train et sa position centrale. Au final, nous avions également apprécié de dîner au restaurant un soir de fatigue et de profiter de la petite piscine intérieure en rentrant de ballade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Déjligt hotel , da det ligger centralt

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Vi har været der rigtig mange gange, vælger dette da det ligger i gå afstand til næsten alt. Fantastisk morgenmad.
Cons: Manglede en hårtørrer på rummet.
Location: Det lægger så centralt til alt.
Rigtig dejlig oplevelse igen, men 1gang siden i fik bygget om.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doan

Familie ferie

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Det er kose og bor ferie i scandic europe sommer opplevelsen det er veldig deilig familien trives.jeg kom til dere neste min ferie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wenche from Hamburg

Friendly, practical and good location

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice breakfast and the waiter offered us vitamin shots at the table. Very nice extra. Friendly service, good location with easy access from bus and train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gøteborgsvarvet 2015 - meget praktisk

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mer praktisk beliggenhet enn flott lokalområde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels