Ratings based on 2,412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel not far from the main city

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel very good and the staffs were helpful. We just spend the night and in the morning we left for Stockholm by train. Breakfast room was big and the breakfast was buffet with many choices with ample food. We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from telemark

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Flott rom
Cons: Frokosten dårlig, kl 9.30 tom for brød, eggerøre lite stekt. Parkering i kjeller ekstremt trangt, ingen ledige når vi kom kl 16.
Location: Litt langt fra selve sentrum
Vi hadde Sparadiset suiten 1 natt og den var super flott. Kjempe fint bad og supert med boblebad og dusj i stuen. Gode senger også. Kommer igjen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jönköping

Bra hotell nära släkt och vänner.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Sköna sängar. Rent och snyggt. Bra frukost. Tyst och lugnt. Centralt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Frukosten. Mycket disk kvar på borden, borden var inte avbokade, så det var en massa matrester kvar från tidigare gäster.
Nära till spårvagnshållplats, så att man kan ta sig in till stan smidigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield,UK

Convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Room was a bit noisy with the window open but OK when closed. Wi-Fi was variable and kept dropping out. Breakfast is good but layout of foods was disorganised. Only 1 small very soft pillow provided. Apart from these small problems, the hotel is convenient for the tram stop and the room was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to get a good night's sleep

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly, and was helpful when my luggage didn't arrive with me. The only issue I had was that the room is rather small, and while there was a place to hang clothes, there was no place to unpack small items like underwear and socks, and no good place to put my suitcase when it did arrive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels