Ratings based on 2,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel not far from the main city

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel very good and the staffs were helpful. We just spend the night and in the morning we left for Stockholm by train. Breakfast room was big and the breakfast was buffet with many choices with ample food. We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from telemark

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Flott rom
Cons: Frokosten dårlig, kl 9.30 tom for brød, eggerøre lite stekt. Parkering i kjeller ekstremt trangt, ingen ledige når vi kom kl 16.
Location: Litt langt fra selve sentrum
Vi hadde Sparadiset suiten 1 natt og den var super flott. Kjempe fint bad og supert med boblebad og dusj i stuen. Gode senger også. Kommer igjen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jönköping

Bra hotell nära släkt och vänner.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Sköna sängar. Rent och snyggt. Bra frukost. Tyst och lugnt. Centralt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Frukosten. Mycket disk kvar på borden, borden var inte avbokade, så det var en massa matrester kvar från tidigare gäster.
Nära till spårvagnshållplats, så att man kan ta sig in till stan smidigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield,UK

Convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Room was a bit noisy with the window open but OK when closed. Wi-Fi was variable and kept dropping out. Breakfast is good but layout of foods was disorganised. Only 1 small very soft pillow provided. Apart from these small problems, the hotel is convenient for the tram stop and the room was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Bad aber unpraktisch

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Alles war in Ordnung bis auf das Badezimmer. Die Dusche war eine Badewanne mit Duschvorrichtung und Glaswand zur Abtrennung. Man konnte nicht duschen ohne das ganze Bad unter Wasser zu setzen. Des weiteren konnte man sich im Waschbecken nicht richtig die Hände waschen, da der Abstand zwischen Wasserhahn und Becken viel zu klein war!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación pequeña

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación es muy pequeña ni si quiera tenía armario para dejar la ropa
4 out of 5
by Ketty from Hirtshals

Dejligt stille hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt stille hotel, dog synes vi at der mangler et lille køleskab, da det er svært at holde drikkevarer kolde, når der er så varmt. Dejlig stor morgenbuffet med alt hvad man kunne ønske.
5 out of 5
by Gullan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra och prisvärt

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost, men man borde förstärka personalstyrkan med en som plockade undan disk och torkade av borden. Inget hotell utöver det vanliga, men för det priset uppfylldes våra förväntningar på ett positivt sätt.