Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, UK

Perfect location

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Located just five minutes from La Rambla and the tube.
Location: Easy access to the tube which is excellent. Forget London transport the Barcelona metro is cheaper and more efficient. 15 minutes to the coast.
Situated in the Gothic quarter this is perfectly placed to explore Barcelona. It is a compact hotel and everything is based on this. The room was small but adequate and I believe they have family rooms as well. The staff were very friendly and breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Awesome location for first time visitors. You're right in the mix and a 6 min walk to the ultimate food market La Boqueria. Only issue is the advertised room photo was much larger than the actual room. It was small but clean. Bathroom was a decent size. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Elegant hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Location was excellent, breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel in the middle if the Gothic Qtr

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good little hotel in the middle of Barcelona's gothic qtr. The hotel is close to La Rambla which has a lot of shops and restaurants. It is about a 15 minute walk to the water which is nice. The rooms are small like most of Europe but they are very nice. Service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, strong wifi, reasonable price
Cons: Air conditioning
Hotel H10 Raco del Pi is in a great location in Barcelonas Gothic District. Surrounded by restaurants and shops, it's a short walk to La Ramlas and the Port Area. also close to Placca De Catalunya, Wifi is strong and reliable, bed comfortable and a decent bathroom. The air conditioning, not so great, doesn't get cold enough. Free coffee and delicious fresh pastries available 24/7. The hotel has a lift. Stayed for 4 nights, recommended if your staying in the Gothic district. ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
A real gem right in the middle Gothic Quarter and a short (less than 5 minutes) walk to La Ramblas. Front of house staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. We docked early off a cruise and the hotel let us store our cases before we could officially book in. Beautiful rooms, really high quality fittings. Comfortable beds, quiet at night. We would definitely stay here again next time we're in Barcelona. We liked the fact that the coffee was in a lounge area rather than your room. We stopped every afternoon and evening for a coffee before heading up to our room. There are also complimentary pastries and doughnuts. All in all, a fantastic place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in heart of Barrio Gotico

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Great location, healthy breakfast options, fast Internet connections, clean rooms, helpful staff.
Highly recommended. Best location for people exploring Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Nice central hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, great location in the heart of old Barcelona. We got the only room available which was listed as small. They weren't kidding. Clean but barely enough room to walk around two pair of shoes on the floor the three steps to the bathroom. The a/c could have been more powerful also.