Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed and bedding could be more comfortable, it was hit at night and the bedding was too hot foe it.
This hotel is near metro station and feels safe to come back to at night. There are tons of tourists walking here at night. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central location, clean, welcoming staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Central location on La Rambla, friendly and helpful hotel staff! Only small rooms but had everything you need, fresh towels, clean bedding, a safe etc! My friend and I were able to leave our bags there during the day after checking out, so we didn't have to carry them round all day. Great value for money if you're looking for a basic hotel, somewhere you can have a good night sleep after a busy day sightseeing. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Hidden in plain sight

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, location, Location! Their internet speed was 2nd to None and we loved the balcony.
Cons: The AIRCON wasn't as strong as we'd liked, (there was a heat wave at the time we went). Epic stairs to get to reception, not good for heavy luggage.
Location: Close to everything. Right on Las Ramblas. Amazing food, great shopping. Sight seeing tours are all just metres away.
Right smack bang in the middle of Las Ramblas, it is the most ideal location! As you step out of the hotel door you are in the thriving HUB of Barcelona that is Las Ramblas. Right outside of Liceu Metro station, and close to the Gothic quarter. This location has something for everyone! From all the small boutiques to the amazing food. We had the best Paella in SPAIN, right down the street from our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Central Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel close to La Rambles - great room with balcony out onto the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central NJ

Great location near metro

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location near metro and near center of town. Only problem was that the AC could not adequately cool the room. The thermostat said it was set at 20C but it seemed it was much warmer. It was difficult to sleep. But I would still recommend the place. Very clean. Great window that opens to the street, etc.
4 out of 5
by Ciaran

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in Las Flores hotel on las Ramblas street for 3 nights .. The hotel is situated mid way on this very lively busy street full of restaurants, shops and street entertainers .. My stay in Las Ramblas hotel was very comfortable.. Room was large with 2 comfortable beds.. A safe was located in wardrobe something I always look out for . Wifi was strong but did falter a bit at times .. The shower was excellent very strong flow and hot water a plenty .. I didn't partake in breakfast so can't make comment here .. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel for value and location in city ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
GOOD MORNING, THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS.. We appreciated your expressed opinion and we would like to let You know that, we will communicate to the rest of the staff your observations about the services provided / offered. We are at your disposal. Kind regards..
5 out of 5
by Alihesam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location at the door step of Liceu station that makes it easy to travel by metro to places of interest. Also a 3 minute walk to the meeting point of runner beans for the free walking tour. The aerobus from/to airport to plaza Catalunya is also convenient.
4 out of 5
by ole

Fine and spaceous

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good time.
4 out of 5
by Moti

excellent location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
excellent location and staff were very helpful....full of information. room itself is good if your after budget accommodation. shower is very small and beds/pillows are a bit hard...but if you can tough it out.. it's worth it for the location. lots of bars/restaurants/shops/trains/busses. got a room facing away from the main street so very quiet