Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, good price.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good place if you are spending most of your day and evening sight seeing and do not plan to use your hotel as a place to relax.
3 out of 5
by pao

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
It's centrally located .. other than not I won't back again for the price charge.. Leandro who serves breakfast gives you amazing service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Perfect location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great place, great location. The staff was cool!!! You have to leave the key with them when you leave, which makes it easy not to lose it😆 I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUGH

Thumbs Up All Around!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Superb stay - great location, good price, attentive staff. I am delighted I stayed here steps away from the Ramblas and a Metro stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location for Gothic Quarter walking

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in the Gothic area which made it easy to pop in and out of the hotel to wander the local city streets. This hotel is good for someone that can walk or bike around the town without a car. I loved biking around the town and they let me keep the bike overnight in the inner courtyard. I have no idea where you would park if you had a car as it is on a narrow pedestrian only part of the town, but that was not an issue for me.
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dmitry

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good location; very quiet especially given loud location but the windows (at least in my room) were facing inner court. Good wifi. The only drawback was a lack of fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
by Mr S T

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location & friendly staff, helping me with good places to eat / relax. Will be coming back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Located in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice, cosy hotel in the heart of the city very close to all transport links, restaurants, shops and bars, would definitely reccomend this hotel for a shot break in Barcelona