Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Close to each everything and central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Nice Hotel, in the middle of La ramble

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: In the middle of La Rambla yet no noise could be heard in the bedroom
Cons: Tea and Coffee making facility in the room
Location: Central
Nothing to fault, except, a kettle in the room in the room would give it excellent room comfort
4 out of 5
by Mike

4 starts

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic inner atrium, wood walls. rooms have wonderful white panel material instead of easily dirtied paint. interesting lamps. nice beds. bath interesting and spacious. Good shower.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Great central location

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great central location, pleasant and helpful staff, room basic but clean and comfortable. Easy access to the gothic quarter, local covered market, town centre and the port and seaside
3 out of 5
by David

Overall value is ok, but bring earplugs

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: 1. Location: right on La Rambla next to Gothic Quarter. (easy starting point to many points of interest) 2. Clean room and bathroom 3. Courteous and helpful staff. Cons: 1. Sound: La Rambla is a busy place at almost all hours of the day and night. Unfortunately, all the surfaces in the room were smooth and either tile (floor) or panels (walls). The room acted like an amplifier for all the noise outside. Recommend you bring earplugs if you want to get any sleep. 2. Breakfast option: The breakfast that is included with the room is very basic with not much to choose from. Recommend looking elsewhere for breakfast. 3. The rooms are very narrow. I couldn't even fit my suitcase between the end of the bed and the wall of the room. On the flip side, the room is long. And although my room looked out onto La Rambla (nice), the further you are away from the hallway the less likely you are to connect to the hotel wifi. Even sitting at the desk the wifi kept going in and out. Overall: Overall I would rate my stay at Hotel Flor Parks as adequate. The value was ok for as much time as I spent in the room. But if I were to visit Barcelona again, I would probably look at other options first.
5 out of 5
by cristina

in the middle of las ramblas. Very convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff awesome. Even the restaurant crew were all nice and friendly. Clean and spacious room. Very safe and comfortable. Such a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed the Jacuzzi bath!
1 out of 5
by Gary

Get your own taxi

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Just there one night, front desk male receptionist organized taxi to airport upon check out which appeared to be a friend who overcharged 22 Euro . Not happy with that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant Barcelona

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Open top bus tours excellent way to get bearings and see what Barcelona has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the centre of city

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Central
Cons: English channel on tv. Channels with English speaking programmes all dubbed into spanish
Location: In the heart of the Gothis Area, loads on doorstep
Nice hotel central in the city Lovely staff Clean Rooms although bit dated