Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bra hotell att bo på hösten och vintern, då man inte har behov av balkong och att sitta ute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clemente

A great hotel, must stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
While the rooms are very small, this hotel is a slice of history located in one of the most interesting places I've ever traveled, Gotland. The hotel also has a spa area like none I've ever seen. The lounge and bar area is also very beutiful with a glass atrium style ceiling. Another thing worth pointing out is the the food is good, particularly the breakfast. If you can, stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

典型的な地方都市のホテル

Posted Sep 29, 2016
ビスビュー最大級のホテルらしいですが、客室数は都会のホテルの半分くらいだと思います。 朝食は美味しいです。 部屋は古く、都会のホテルと比べると狭いです。ドイツのフュッセンにあるホテルを思い出しました。 地方のホテルとしては普通で、恐らく他のホテルも変わらないか、ここより程度が落ちると思われます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Amazing location. Close to restaurants.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything. Spa too
Cons: Nothing
We were there for Medieval Week,,,unknowingly and it was fabulous. Bar and restaurant top notch and staff over the top friendly.
5 out of 5
by Svante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Hjo

Clarion hotel wisby sommaren 2016

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vår vistelse var mycket trevligt! Otroligt fint rum, bra service samt mycket god frukost. Bra standard på rummen samt möjlighet till lite mer personlig service.
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Solna

Mysigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vistelsen på hotellet i sin helhet är positiv. Dock är jag missnöjd med rummet. Jag hade bokat ett dubbelrum och fick betala för det. Rummet vi fick var ett enkelrum som man hade försökt pimpa till dubbelrum. Detta märketse på att det fanns endast ett glas i badrummet och ett vinglas i rummet. Endast en läslampa och ett nattygsbord. Kuddar för en person. Det enda man hade kommit ihåg var två täcken. Badrummet var fint inrett med gammal fransk stil och guldkranar. Dock fungerade inte spolningstanken som var upphängd i taket med ett gammaldags kedja man skulle dra i. Först slutade det aldrig att fyllas vatten och när vi påtalade det, och det åtgärdades omgående, gick det inte spola mer än bara ibland.