Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near London UK

Complete Eleuthera

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Situation, our bungalow, the staff.
Cons: Think the restaurant could be a bit better.
Excellent location, good facilities. Outstanding beach. Great people. I would like to see a bit more from the restaurant, although many people are obviously fond of it. There are other good restaurants not too far away by car. A car is essential to get the best out of the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice Resort community

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Location: Several very nice restaurants. Not a lot to do.
Nice comfortable room with air tub and fabulous shower. Lacking in drawers for clothing. One of the Best beaches around and nice pool area. On site restaurant and bar was very good. The bar and restaurant were open to the public and it got a little crowed at the pool with locals. 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The best!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We could see the beach and infinity pool from the porch of our bungalow. Snorkeling at Twin Coves and just down the beach was great.
We had a wonderful time at Sky Beach Club. The room and grounds were beautiful and the staff very friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

No water and no maid service

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Not the wind
Cons: Maid service
We were there for three nights. NO ROOM SERVICE sand all over the floor trash cans overflowing. Unexceptiable is all I have to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G Brown from Los Angeles

Great rooms on superb beach

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The staff is warm and helpful. The swim-up bar attracts tourists and natives alike. The beach is fantastic.
Cons: Food quality. Pool needs a more powerful filter.
Location: Great location for exploring the island - Alabaster Bay, Governor's Harbour, Tippy's, and all of the still not well-known beaches.
Wonderful staff, great rooms, wonderful swim-up bar with Sammy, the number one bartender in Eleuthera, at the helm. The pool could stand a little more cleaning and the restaurant offerings are not top of the line. The beach is spectacular and just a few hundred feet from the pool/bar/restaurant. All in all, this is a lovely place where you feel instantly at home.
4 out of 5
by Sunshine from Vancouver

Great place to chill out.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Staff are friendly and helpful. Road leading in is a bit rundown, but then again, a lot of roads are in Eluthera, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from Washington, DC

Terrific in every way

Posted May 26, 2014
Our one-room villa was comfortable and luxurious. The staff was very friendly and focused entirely on our experience. And you can't beat the views of the sparking turquoise waters and pink sand.
5 out of 5
by Melisa from Arrington

Great Place for big families!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
This is an excellent resort for large families. The villa has 4 bedrooms and lots of space. The only complaint is that the pool heater wasn't working so the water was very cold in the pool and whirl pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julius from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very good with amazing location but slightly undermanned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the nicest hotel on the island.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Very cool destination. A diamond in the rough type of setting looking out over a spectacular beach.