Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by SEE RENE from malaysia

look old

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
the mattress is too bad, noisy sound
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Reading UK

Small but OK

Posted May 12, 2014
Good value for money. Rooms not luxury but OK. Good breakfast included in price. Most obliging staff (Minsook in particular)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Murano from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff , helpful. Will return.
5 out of 5
by Gabby from Daegu, SK

Great Location Near Olympic park

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
I thought it was a clean room, the amenities were really good, and if you need to go to Olympic park it's perfect, it's only 5 minutes away by subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amer from Canada

Close to everything: Restaurants, subway, Kintex

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: it was wonderful, there is no need for improvement
Location: The Kintex is nearby and many restaurants. The subway station is extremely close and that makes it easy to go anywhere you need.
It was a wonderful stay, nice room and it was close to everything I needed. The hotel staff was extremely helpful. They helped me get to the subway (Even to the point of actually walking me their themselves) and teaching me how to buy a ticket. Since I was staying in the hotel to see a concert in the Kintex, they explained to me how to trade my concert ticket paper into a normal ticket at the Kintex. They also helped me to attempt to get money out of my credit card account.
2 out of 5
by Kei from Japan

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
As I had a business around this area, I booked this hotel though the website and stayed with my wife. Apparently this hotel looked like former love motel. We came by car but the parking space is for only one car. Reserved a NON-smoking room, but the actual given room was a smoking room. As it stank, I asked the front desk to change the room. The second room was ok in terms of smell, but I still saw an ash tray with a lighter in the room. Although I reserved for two persons with two beds, there was towel set only for one person in the room. The room was not completely isolated from sound. We heard chatting voice from the next door. It was nice to have a desk top computer and a large drinking-water dispenser in the room, but this place is only for simple stay for men and definitely not for couples or women. The room rate was nearly the same as that of a hotel in the city of Seoul we stayed at in the previous night, that was much better than this hotel. Thinking about that the location and cleanliness of the hotel, the room rate is too expensive. We reserved two nights, but we cancelled the second night despite that the prepaid fee was not refundable. We will not come back again. I would rank this hotel to be less than 2-star.
3 out of 5
by Yong Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DONGHOON

비만족

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
전체적으로 불만족스럽네요,,,홍보 사진과 차이는 있을거라고 생각은 했는데,,,너무 차이가 나는군요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kind staffs, old facilities, hard bed.

Posted May 26, 2017
not recommended for sensitive person. Towels are little dirty. Bed is too hard and noisy. I could hear the neighborhood sound. Staffs are friendly and kind. If you don't mind for old facilities and don't care for sounds, this hotel could be one of your choice.