Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by SEE RENE from malaysia

look old

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
the mattress is too bad, noisy sound
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Reading UK

Small but OK

Posted May 12, 2014
Good value for money. Rooms not luxury but OK. Good breakfast included in price. Most obliging staff (Minsook in particular)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Murano from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff , helpful. Will return.
5 out of 5
by Gabby from Daegu, SK

Great Location Near Olympic park

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
I thought it was a clean room, the amenities were really good, and if you need to go to Olympic park it's perfect, it's only 5 minutes away by subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amer from Canada

Close to everything: Restaurants, subway, Kintex

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: it was wonderful, there is no need for improvement
Location: The Kintex is nearby and many restaurants. The subway station is extremely close and that makes it easy to go anywhere you need.
It was a wonderful stay, nice room and it was close to everything I needed. The hotel staff was extremely helpful. They helped me get to the subway (Even to the point of actually walking me their themselves) and teaching me how to buy a ticket. Since I was staying in the hotel to see a concert in the Kintex, they explained to me how to trade my concert ticket paper into a normal ticket at the Kintex. They also helped me to attempt to get money out of my credit card account.
2 out of 5
by Kei from Japan

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
As I had a business around this area, I booked this hotel though the website and stayed with my wife. Apparently this hotel looked like former love motel. We came by car but the parking space is for only one car. Reserved a NON-smoking room, but the actual given room was a smoking room. As it stank, I asked the front desk to change the room. The second room was ok in terms of smell, but I still saw an ash tray with a lighter in the room. Although I reserved for two persons with two beds, there was towel set only for one person in the room. The room was not completely isolated from sound. We heard chatting voice from the next door. It was nice to have a desk top computer and a large drinking-water dispenser in the room, but this place is only for simple stay for men and definitely not for couples or women. The room rate was nearly the same as that of a hotel in the city of Seoul we stayed at in the previous night, that was much better than this hotel. Thinking about that the location and cleanliness of the hotel, the room rate is too expensive. We reserved two nights, but we cancelled the second night despite that the prepaid fee was not refundable. We will not come back again. I would rank this hotel to be less than 2-star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションよし、清潔でスタッフも親切です

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
1泊しました。予約はシングルでしたが、ツインルームにアップグレードしてくださいました。東大門歴史公園駅4番出口からすぐでロケーションはバッチリ。建物は古いですが、きれいにリフォームしてあって、内部はきれいです。部屋はこじんまりとしていて、清潔。各階に浄水器があったのも良かったです。エレベーターがないので、重い荷物の場合は大変かもしれませんが、スタッフの男性が運んでくれたので問題なし。トイレとシャワーが一緒なのが嫌という方でなければ快適に過ごせると思います。この価格でこのレベルなら、また利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

周辺に食堂があります

Posted Dec 20, 2016
ホテルの周辺は、食堂やコンビニも数件あり、食べるのには困らない。 高架をくぐるとショッピングセンターがあります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels