Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The staff was very welcoming. The location was perfect! The bed was a little hard to sleep on though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Great location and extremely clean .

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Extremely quick check in and very quiet location. Staff is very friendly and accomadating. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great hotel just a short walk from the beach. The room was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Very comfortable beds. We had a mini fridge and coffee maker but no microwave. (This was fine with us, but it depends what your needs are.) Wifi worked well in our room. We had a child with us, but there were only a few families. It was a nice mix of singles, couples, and families and the other guests were very friendly. The vibe is quiet but welcoming; everyone is there to relax. Parking was plentiful - and free! It's a 10 minute walk to the bakery, shops, and some restaurants, but having a rental car is helpful.
5 out of 5
by daniel

so friendly, so affordable, and so close.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
so friendly, so affordable, and so close. and the private umbrellas and chairs are free on the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Amazing place, 2 min to the beach. Nice and friendly .
3 out of 5
by James

Good location off the beach but needs some work.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We had a recently renovated room which was nice but the water pump kept making large 'siren noises' for the first three days there. We barely slept. They fixed it for our fourth night but then we had a water leak from the toilet that flooded the bathroom. Lastly, the a/c runs very cold then really hot...it had didn't maintain a constant temperature which was frustrating at night. Overall, it was a reasonably priced hotel versus others in the area but for a reason. It's not on the beach but has a nice small pool and is a few minutes walk to the beach. The staff was nice but not informative (like they have beach chairs on the beach that we can use).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Very helpful staff, clean and quite rooms. Close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Caribbean Paradise Hotel. Close proximity to center of town and short walking to the beach. Staff was courteous and friendly. What we happened to find was that there was an area on the beach where we had umbrellas and lounger chairs sectioned off as guests, which was nice to have an area to relax in the shade! wish this was mentioned to us earlier upon check-in or on the site since we found this out on our last day, however it was nice to stumble upon it.