Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

A great hotel located on the Most beautiful beach

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: The pools were beautiful and kept to a temperature that allows you to walk right in. The beach is gorgeous The wait staff tended to our every need
Cons: The breakfast buffet was great but the lunch and dinner entrees need improvement.
Location: Excellent location. Within walking distance of great restaurants
Enjoyed the beach and the pool. The spa experience was great. We had two private yoga lessons which we really enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Greatest staff anywhere. Very clean, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for your kind compliments, our team was delighted to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel right on the beach but the most outstanding part of our stay was the staff! They treated us like royalty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Nic, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay -- we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at the resort!
5 out of 5
by Gianmarco

Fantastic Vacation!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Visited the Grace Bay Club for my wife's 40th birthday and we could not be happier! The grounds were beautiful and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you are greeted with a delicious rum punch while they check you in. Our personal concierge, Godfrey, was the perfect guide to our trip here, coordinating everything from our dinners, to massages and even recommendations on what restaurants to check out. Grace Bay Club is one of the most amazing vacation destinations that we have experienced, even after travelling all over the world. I highly recommend this place to everybody and we are already planning our next trip back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing Grace Bay Club. It was a pleasure celebrating with you. Hope you can return soon.
5 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay -- we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at the resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury by the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Well kept grounds, modern amenities, proximity to the beach, great food, attentive staff.
Cons: Perhaps think of ways to use the natural breezes in more efficient ways.
Location: Grace Bay Club is located in the tourist strip with couple of very good restaurants nearby, walking distance, Coco Bistro and Coyaba in particular.
We liked Grace Bay Club a great deal. It's very updated on all respects. Beds are comfy, all modern amenities available and a very polite staff willing to be of service. The best asset is its proximity to the beach - - literally on the beach. The waters are beautiful and the sand white and soft. It's hot and humid in July but thankfully there's a constant breeze going on. We heard that April is probably the best month to visit. The hotel is arranged on buildings, each 4 to 5 stories tall. Higher floors have better views. Corner rooms have more breeze. There are elevators. Building B is preferable because of its proximity to the Infiniti Bar and Restaurant. The food is great and the ambience amazing. Overall, we felt very pampered. Luxury by the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Nic, Hotel Management
Thank you for this kind review, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great beach, excellent staff

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent vacation and great hotel. Staff was excellent, location was perfect. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Jolanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Grace Bay Club. We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

The hotel was conveniently located.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located to beach, shopping, restaurants, and water activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Jolanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Grace Bay Club! We would like for you to join us again!