Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice Hotel with a beautiful view. The room is correct. Not far from the beach. Nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel is in the perfect location by all the shops/ restaurants in Grace Bay and just a few minute walk to the beach. Also a close walk to the grocery store. Room was just as described and bed was super comfortable. My stay was shortly after the hurricane so there was no wifi available, but otherwise it was a great value for the location and pricing.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Great location for a Non-Inclusive Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We chose the Grace Bay Suites because of the price and it was located relatively close to the Eco Swim I was doing that weekend. The room was great with a huge shower, although it was that soft water with a little bit of that rotten egg smell but not too bad. Not sure if all the hotels on the island have the same water. The location was perfect. Walking distance to a nice beach and the hotel provided beach/pool towels and to the best shopping on the island. They also had bikes there that you could just use for free whenever you needed. There is no working elevator, so if you have an issue with stairs, request a room on the bottom floor. WIFI was available but intermittent in the room unless you went down and sat by the office. Also, service was great when there was someone in the office but sometimes there was no one there even in the middle of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Turk life

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Our manager was great, he told us about all the great spots and was an awesome host.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Close to the beach but...

Posted Jul 8, 2017
So that picture that they are using as advertising must have been when it was built. It does not look the same AT ALL. It's kind of disappointing when you get there and you're in a back alley behind a restaurant and I giant building run down next to it. The only thing that made this stay enjoyable was the staff and the fact that it's close to the beach. Compare it to a motel 6 or side of the road hotel. It's good that it's cheap you can go scope out the island to see where to stay next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Shower was broken no water came out. That was the only issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice quaint hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was sufficient. Its not a resort, of course. But its right on the strip. Clean and comfortable. For the price, it was well worth it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh! I would not stay here again.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't feel all that safe at Grace Bay Suites. There were a lot of gnats and fruit flies in the bathroom, bedroom, and bed sheets/pillows.
5 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay here, we love the location and the great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was not on the ocean it was only less than 5 minute walk to the beach, we didnt mind. hotel was small and not crowded or noisy!
Cons: The sliding glass doors to the balcony need some kind of stickers, they are so clear its to easy to walk into them, (lol)
Location: grocery shopping was in walking distance and the market was affordable. Dining was not cheap!
The A/C went out on Sunday and they did get it repaired befor the end of the day without moving to another room. The stall all want to assist us with accomodations and information we asked for very happy.