Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial CA

Great Place!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice place! Would definitely come back! Our kids loved the place and the beach. Grace Bay is awesome! Staff was very helpful and attentive. Can't wait to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you Carlos and so glad you had such a nice time. We'd love to have you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grace Bay Getaway

Posted May 26, 2017
The Grandview condos were fantastic! We were met promptly by the staff and shown the property and associated amenities. The Condo is right on Grace Bay, Walk out the back door and 60 seconds later you are on the beach, The property is landscaped beautifully, especially around the pool and overlooking the beach,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Safe, clean, beautiful, comfortable, convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, safe, beautiful view, organized, equipped.
Cons: Outdoor Jacuzzi was luke warm.
Location: Close to restaurants within walking or driving. On the beach...pick up from beach provided by snorkel tours.
Top notch from the start in unit 103. We received a welcome letter with contact info, and all info needed to make our stay comfortable. Staff was responsive to all questions. Claudius in particular was prompt with responses via email prior to our trip, and stayed in touch when our flights to arrive were delayed. He offered to pickup a few groceries so we would have a snack when we arrived and to get us a head start on breakfast the following day. He met us at condo late at night when we arrived, with a warm smile. The condo is equipped with EVERYTHING you could need, within reason, including laundry and dish detergent, shampoo, etc. Very clean, organized, very spacious, with master bedroom having a shower and jacuzzi tub. Had water toys, rafts, access to kayak, wakeboard, bikes, games. Feet away from pool and jacuzzi, and 30 sec from walk to beach. View amazing. Claudius and asst Bobby (?) were responsive when we were locked out of condo (long story, our fault), and arrived within minutes of our call regarding our situation. HIGHLY recommend staying here for a quiet, peaceful, beautiful stay on Grace Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very nice Condo

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Extremely well stocked with household items and playthings - kayaks, paddle boards, masks, snorkels, bikes, floats, etc. Condo itself is very comfortable and well maintained. Karen is very attentive and helpful. Overall, enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, private residence

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Very quiet condo on the beach. The condo had everything you could need. Wifi was spotty at times, but otherwise perfect. Great for families and anyone looking to get away from crowds. Tarcia was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prime location, excellent condo

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very clean. The owner provided almost all of the necessary things to make our stay comfortable. We used the bike to do some shopping and the grill was a life saver. We had awesome experience and would love to repeat it again
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Atlanta

Picture oerfect paradise

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely picture perfect. Exactly as shower in pictures and every amenity you would want and need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great condo to stay in Gracebay

Posted May 28, 2015
We had the best vacation experience. The place was excellent, close to one of the best restaurant in the island (coco bistro) and also the best beach. I will stay again in this beautiful condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Central Location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean and location is fantastic.
Cons: There were really no staff on the property. They need a small store.
Wonderful little property right on Grace Bay. Accommodations are lovely. The down side is there is no food or bar at this property, but there are resorts next door. Be sure to have the taxi stop by a grocery when you come from the airport as a market is too far to walk. If you like a really quiet setting then this is for you. There were always chairs and umbrellas on the beach and plenty of water toys to use. I definitely plan to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful beachfront condo

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location, modern conveniences - wi fi, cable. Also access to bikes, kayaks, paddle boards.
Cons: Nothing.
Life is all about expectations. If you are looking for a full service resort with poolside bars and restaurants this is not the place for you. However, if you are looking for a spacious modern condo with A/C, wifi, cable TV, outdoor grill, a pool, hottub and direct beach access, then read on! The Grandview on Gracebay was a great experience, great communcation in advance of the reservation and very accomodating to our needs and quite affordable. Their local manager was there to meet us for a walk through upon our arrival. The condo is very spacious for two couples or a small family. Our condo was 2Br, 2Ba (#105) with two king beds. The unit was very clean on our arrival, there were basic necessitites as well as a goody pack. There was also snorkeling gear, beach towels, pool noodles, kites, and access to shared bikes, sea kayaks and stand up paddle boards all included. This property has 18 units, ours was a ground floor unit which was great, it had a screened in porch that had direct access to the pool and hot tub and was about 100 yards from the beach with our own umbrellas and loungers. This is one of the most beautiful beaches in the world and deserves all of its accolades. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking gear as well as BBQ with utensils. There is a washer/dryer in the unit as well as a dishwasher and full kitchen. The parking area is gated and there was plenty of parking. I would highly reccommend this property if you are interested in wonderful vacation.