Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwood ma

Convenient and close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great time. They keep the facility very clean. Kids loved the pool and the beach is fantastic. Will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here, staff friendly, resort like beach home feeling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Jam up one bedroom. Front desk wasnt to helpful .

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The front that stuff was not helpful as I expected after checking in tell me where to go by pointing as a direction as I start to see the room it was about six hundred feet away and I could not find the room so I went back to the front desk and ask for assistance as far as my luggage and direction to the room then someone was called to the front with a golf cart and directed us to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

On beautiful Grace Bay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Perfect honeymoon, everyone was friendly. Clean, upgraded nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best family vacation spot!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything. Delicious restaurants. Beautiful location with amazing big beach on Grace bay. 2 resorts for one price with shuttle -terrific!
Cons: Updates equipment for paddle board / kayak but good enough. Wish hobby cat sailing available .
Location: Perfect location. Walking distance from many shops and restaurants. Great facility and loved that also could take advantage of both locations.
Had best family vacation ever! Incredible location. Staff friendly and helpful and place maintained well. Will definitely be back - OCW is our go to place in TCI!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Beautiful setting.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We spent a week in a 2 bedroom beachfront unit with our 3 daughters, ages 24, 21 & 18., it was perfect. Weather was amazing resort amenities were just what we needed. Beach is awesome!! Kids said it was the best vacation we've taken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by US Reservations, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear your kids said it was the best vacation ever! We are all smiles reading this, and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back! Our Best,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park, IL

Beautiful, clean resort

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Ocean Club West. The grounds are beautiful, pool is very clean and beach is gorgeous. Our room was very spacious and appeared to be newly renovated. Kitchen was stocked with every utensil and gadget you could possible need. We had a few minor problems with our room ( broken sofa bed and air conditioning) and the staff remedied the problems within an hour. There are kayaks and paddle boards available on the beach to use. We mainly ate in our room (there is a grocery store within walking distance). We only ate breakfast at the restaurant the day we left. The food was good and so was the service. There are several restaurants within walking distance and the location is pretty central. Overall, we were very happy with this resort and would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, Md

Nice place for the money with plenty of room

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: location/rooms/pool/beach
Cons: See above
Location: Good, but still need a rental car, which is probably true for anywhere if you want to get out. cabs are too expensive....
Rooms: Nice roomy rooms and at a decent price. Only comment on room was the need for better beds. They were a little uncomfortable. Other than that, spacious and clean and good for large families/groups Pool/Beech: Great Pool and great Beach front Location: Great, right in central Grace Bay. Close to everything, but still need a rental car. Car to grocery store is only 10mins but hard to carry stuff back. Restaurant: This is my major complaint: the menu is sparse and half of it is focused on sushi which limits options. Drinks are questionable. I was charged for Kettle-one vodka but never saw him poor it out of a kettle one bottle. Could never get an actual vodka tonic. they kept using Club Soda. Pina colada's were lame.... Suggest they just change to a standard restaurant/bar like "Somewhere" down the road in the Bight.. they would probably get more buisness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Beautiful resort on Grace Bay Beach

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Location, landscaping, beach property, pool
Cons: Elevators - my husband is old. Bigger menu in restaurant. Allow shuttle to take people to shopping areas.
Location: 10 min walk to grocery store and a few shops along the way; 30 mins + to larger shopping area. Not much to do besides going to beach or pool.
Loved our stay at Ocean Club West. We rented a deluxe 1-bed suite with ocean/pool view. Cool breeze on our 3rd floor screened balcony. Used the washer/ dryer -great convenience; walked to nearby grocery store. Food at Solana was good but expensive, had good service. Needs a bigger menu. Took shuttle to Ocean Club East and ate there one night at Cabana - food was very good. Beach was beautiful, not crowded at all. Weather was hotter than expected but still cooler than Oklahoma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great location, nearby supermarket, ice cream shops etc. On-site restaurant is very average, bad breakfast experience and mediocre dinner. Better places close by.