Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice resort, great staff, close by to a lot of attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Clean, Convenient Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: The beach, with chairs and umbrellas accessible for guests.
Cons: The housekeeping was not that friendly.
Location: There are a couple bars, dozen restaurants and excursion companies nearby
The hotel is well maintained with gardens, beach front property, pool and tennis facilities. I also enjoyed the screened in porch to enjoy the weather without concern of mosquitos. You also have the option of spa treatments onsite at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous vacation!

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Hotel, staff, grounds, location - everything is great. Hat's off to all the amazing staff, with special recognition to Harry, Marco and Miguel at the beach! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place - beautiful spot

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Location: perfect place
close to grocery store, dining, perfect! Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Beautiful Resort on the Beach

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Two months after a major hurricane we didn't know what to expect. Ocean Club West told us they were in good shape. I'd say they were in great shape. Everything we touch worked well, the gardens were well cared-for and very pleasing. The restaurant had very good food and service. Best of all the beach equipment and setting was almost as good as the sand and water! Overall, it was a great time and made our 50th wedding anniversary very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Best place in Providenciales

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Perfect location. Amazing beach. Super staff - front desk, wait staff, bartenders, housekeeping. Easy access to other dining options. Have been there twice and will definitely go back again. And again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

A week in paradise

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Beautiful view of the ocean. Comfortable two bedroom, two bath condo with fully equipped kitchen with daily room service. High quality linens.
Cons: No recommendations.
Location: Great restraunt on site, others in short walking distance. Great grocery store with anything you could need close by.
Turks and Caicos is fully open for business. This beautiful island is ready to welcome visitors. Everyone who we interacted with treated us as welcome guest. The beaches are breath takingly beautiful. The resort provides beach chairs, umbrellas, pattel boards, kiaThis was our second visit to Ocean Club West and we plan to return next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by US Reservations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your continued support of Ocean Club West. We appreciate you spreading the word that we are fully open and ready to welcome visitors. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Again, many thanks for your support. Our Best, OCR Management - We always want to know how we can make your stay more pleasurable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Place to rejuvenate

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Staff--cannot say enough about everyone I came across ...always offering a smile/a hello/or pleasant conversation.
Cons: Front desk staff--less than enthusiastic but were friendly and deck needs music--just sooo quiet it was disappointing ---
Location: Coco Van---a must eat! Jimmy's dive bar-music & sports...Turks head brewery...Potcake Rescue by far just a tremendous experience
Beautiful facility and outstanding staff especially outside the front office--always welcoming friendly and helpful! Grounds keepers are always working their magic to keep it fresh and welcoming. The Solana restaurant is okay--food is really very average but the staff again outstanding--really missing personality...exudes retirement/geriatric feeling--would be better served to offer some type of music on the deck during the day (doesnt need to be loud but something would really improve the environment)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Cozy needs improvement

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Front desk staff not very welcoming or departing. Kitchen had ants. Beautiful well kept property. But could use a hot tub. Restaurant supervisor and maid staff were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by US Reservations Management, Hotel Management
Hi Gene, Thank you for sharing the feedback, both positive and negative. I am sorry to hear you found the front desk staff not welcoming, and will share in order to improve. We are happy to hear you found the property beautiful, and the restaurant staff excellent. Please feel free to call us to discuss any specifics you would like to share. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Our Best,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwood ma

Convenient and close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great time. They keep the facility very clean. Kids loved the pool and the beach is fantastic. Will be going back.