Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

6 Days in Paradise

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the happy and kind welcome, not just on the first day but continually over the week. The cleanliness was very much appreciated!
Cons: The frying pan could have been replaced... and the shower was a little small to move. Everything else was perfect.
Location: We were the second row from the beach with very easy beach access. Our hotel provided us with beach loungers and umbrellas and a daily drink.
We arrived tired and hot after a long trip and were welcomed by a very friendly staff member. The first view of our apartment was extremely happy: it was very very clean, well organized, everything was there and working and the towels were folded pretty. It was like that the whole week: we received clean towels and the apartment was extremely well cleaned. Sitting out on our balcony was so relaxing at night. There was some damage from Storm Irma, and the hotel management worked very hard on having it fixed as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice place good people close to the beach safe clin swiming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

good value

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Quiet, friendly, close to beach. Wonderful. Nice pool area. Small and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by JA, Hotel Management
We are very happy you had a wonderful time and please call us again. thank you for the positive feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: great rooms, very quiet
Cons: ants
Great Staff! Thank you so much for putting up with our 3 year old! Prince you're the best!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by JA, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback. we will take care of the ants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Staff was exceptional. Room was comfortable and clean. Meet all needs of our family. Location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo type hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Full kitchen makes this a great place to stay if you don't want to eat all meals out. Protected snorkeling park is very close by. Low key and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Convenient to Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Management was friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and spacious. Easy walk to beach.
5 out of 5
by Kurt from PA

Nice suites with 5 min walk to beach

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice suites near the Bight reef, with easy beach access. The neighborhood is quiet - a rental car is recommended if you like varied dining options. The location was exactly what we wanted and the suite exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2015
If you must have an ocean view, this is not your place. For us, the quiet setting just back from the beach was perfect. Really nice condo, clean, comfortable bed, and plenty of room to relax. Saved us cost by cooking meals and spending our travel funds on day trips. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful, great pool, and two excellent restaurants within a very short walk. AND, the snorkel reef is right out front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Short walk to beautiful beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Condo unit with separate bedroom/bath and living area with full kitchen (stove, fridge, utensils, dishes, etc)
Cons: Lounge chairs at beach are piled on top of each other at night but not set out in morning. Have to take from tall stack
Location: Snorkeling excellent at reef just short walk from resort
Second time at same resort. Happy with room and location of resort.