Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, on the beach. close to town..

Posted Jan 19, 2018
had a gret time. Weather was amazing, hotel was close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to the beach. Great pools and restaurant!

Posted Jan 18, 2018
We would definitely return. It was easy to find and not far from several restaurants that were wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Paradise

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Just finished a 5 night stay at RWI and our first trip to TCI. We loved both! The islands are incredible and the hotel was wonderful. The hotel is quaint in a beautiful setting. The grounds are well kept and beautiful, nice pools and hot tub, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Rooms come with a kitchenette so it makes eating breakfast and lunch very easy if you're not wanting to eat out for every meal. Hotel staff was very friendly, although we had to follow-up with the front a couple times confirming dinner and excursion reservations. Our safe wouldn't open one afternoon and someone was there to address it in 5 minutes. The hotel is on the prettiest stretch of the beach, much nicer beachfront than other hotels in the area. Would definitely recommend and will book here again when we return to TCI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

So much fun and so beautiful

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I can’t wait to go back. Stayed in an oceanfront studio and the view was breathtaking. The grounds were gorgeous. Lots of greenery and beautiful flowers everywhere. And most importantly, the staff. They made me feel so at home and they could do enough for me. I finally found my home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york new york

Beautiful beach

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very clean. Nice and friendly stafff. Good drinks Beautiful pool area. With comfortable lounge chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great hotel with a wonderful restaurant. The only thing I would change is to have someone bring drinks out to the beach more. But overall a wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great location, wonderful service, a truly excellent stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Clean and good location with easy access to beach

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very good location and easy access to beach. staff was friendly. Disappointed with the housekeeping service. They didn't clean the microwave and didn't refill the tea and sugar. Limited standup paddle because of which the wait time increased. Overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great condo style beachfront resort

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The room was a nice size and the pool and grounds were beautiful.
Cons: The ceiling fan could have an additional setting so that it wasn't blowing you away or producing no air at all.
Location: Shops, restaurants, etc. were a 15 min walk or 5-10 min bike ride.
We ended up making a last minute reservation (12/23) after our holiday accommodation on North Caicos was not at all what we expected. This resort was definitely worth the splurge. We had a king 1 bedroom ocean view, our room was at the back by the quiet pool which we really enjoyed (Room 821). The gardens and pool were beautiful to look at from our porch. Since the condos are privately owned and rented through the resort I imagine the furniture and decorations are a little different in each. Ours was nicely decorated and although the pull-out couch was hard to get open, it was decently comfortable. The only wish we had was for the fan in the living room to have a third setting; it was either barely on or turbo. The living space and kitchen were a nice size. We spent most of the time at the pools, beach, or on the porch. The restaurant on site was very good, but there were also more moderately priced places within a 15 minute walk or 5 minute bike ride. (The resort also offered free bike rentals, but the bike we got (#4) was so wobbly it was very difficult to ride.) Having a kitchen was nice to prepare some of our own meals and drinks. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stamford,CT

Gorgeous beach, lovely facility, lazy staff

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The beach is gorgeous. We were concerned that after the hurricanes they wouldn’t be ready for guests but we were thrilled to find freshly paintedbuikdings, new roofs and pristine grounds The food on premises was terrific. The wait staff was very friendly and competent t albeit island slow. The front reception staff however was overall lazy and unwelcoming with a couple of exceptions