Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: A lot of attention to detail that made our stay a wonderful experience!
Cons: nothing
Location: Walking distance to shopping area & restaurants! Be sure to check out Bella Lunias restaurant just a few blocks from hotel - amazing food!
If you are going to Turks stay here! This Hotel is amazing, we travel every year & this hotel & staff went above & beyond! Check in was easy, room was super clean & huge with 2 full bathrooms, furnished kitchenette, living room & even remote blinds. Pool & beach is not over crowded & always able to find a spot. Nice little touches are also provided: Welcome gift when you arrive, Fruit kabobs on the beach & pool, Smoothie cups also at beach & pool area. This hotels is also a good walking distance to shops & also grocery if want to buy drinks or snacks. The breakfast buffet had everything from fresh made omelets, pastries, fresh fruit, pancakes, bacon eggs, yogurt and plenty more. We also ate several times at the deck at the hotel it is located in between the pool & the ocean & it is a beautiful view. The food was very good & staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Location and Excellent Facility

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We had an amazing time, with our friends. Lovely Place, Amazing Beach, Great Food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, N.C.

Everything was " over the top"! A perfect get awa

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!! Not one complaint..... So beautiful, clean, and quiet..... Just what we were looking for!!!!
Cons: Perhaps the cost of food, what with the added taxes, and transportation, etc. Food was quite expensive all over the island
Location: We rarely had reason to leave the grounds, but there was a super Gourmet Grocery/Deli market and souvenir shops within easy walking distance of hotel
All the staff were so friendly and accommodating. They totally understand customer service and satisfaction and went above and beyond to make our experience a most memorable and favorable one. I don't think in the six days we were there that we ever passed an employee, whether associated with the hotel or grounds, that did not cheerfully speak to us! By mid- stay, several were even acknowledging us by our first names. We never went without anything that we didn't receive, within reason. From day one, when Wawanda escorted us to our room on the sixth floor facing Grace Bay..... what an incredible view all week, esp the sunrises and sunsets.... we just knew in our hearts that we had made the right choice of accommodations. We had asked for a water view and, boy, did they deliver!! From the excellent service on the beach by Leli and Don, to the exquisite service in the breakfast restaurant by Kingsley and her fine staff, and the out of this world made to order omlets by Danieli and Mamba and the fresh cut fruit daily, we just felt like we were on top of the world!!!!! My wife and I were there celebrating our 48 year anniversary and EVERYONE made it a most memorable and fairy tale come true experience! The room and service were perfect, the grounds were so manicured and beautiful, the fitness room was very well equipped, the rum punches were deliciously habit forming, the beach was pristine and so inviting and relaxing..... We've already made our decision to return soon!!! 5 Star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing trip!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel, location, room, staff, and beach were perfect! Our 1 bedroom oceanview room has a washer and dryer and everything else that makes you feel at home. The location is great. A 5 minute walk to a nice grocery store and a few minutes pass the grocery store is a medical clinic and pharmacy. We had to go to the clinic because one of us didn't feel well. The nurses and doctors were so kind and helpful. We will be back again to Seven Stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfactory

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean close to everything
Cons: Cleaning the room earlier
Location: Very close
Very good hotel Clean Courteous staff Central to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Beautiful hotel with fabulous view of Grace Bay.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The water is chrystal clear and turquoise blue. It was heavenly We had an oceanfront suite that had spectacular views The rooms were spacious and well decorated we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERO BEACH FL

Our big family from Vero Beach Florida and Savann

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Our big family from Vero Beach Florida and Savannah Georgia . The staff was friendly and helpful and the location was convenient to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Extremely well maintained, incredible staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Although we were told the hotel is about 10 years old, its looks and feels like a brand new resort. Centrally located to everything you need.
Cons: The gym could use a wider variety of weights and machines. (I'm just being extremely picky now...the fact is the gym is still really nice)
Location: Included water activities (snorkeling, paddle board, kayak, sailing). Immaculate tennis courts and wonderful pool.
This resort far exceeded our expectations! We stayed in a one bedroom suite and it was AMAZING! It is unfortunate that the pictures on the website do not do the room justice. It was like staying at someone's (extremely upgraded) beachside condo. It is perfectly located on one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. With a grocery store only a 3 minute walk away, we not only had access to incredible onsite restaurants, but we could easily cook our own meals in our suite! Breathtaking views and perfectly maintained hotel grounds made for a magical stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfort and luxury in a fantastic setting.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Really it hits all of my wife's and my buttons in regards to want I wanted and expect. Just a great resort.
Cons: You will find Provo a bit expensive so just know that upfront and enjoy. This is not your cookie cutter vacation.
Location: Fantastic beach and location to the shopping area and restaurants. It is on Grace bay right at the round about. Grocery store a block away.
This is a wonderful resort. In fact this is our 4th visit to the island and found the Seven Starts resort as our little bit of heaven. We have been to many of the islands and enjoy the beautiful beaches that Provo has to relax and enjoy. Honestly this is one that you wont be disappointed with from all aspects. Great staff that makes you feel welcome and important from the minute you walk into the lobby. Accommodations are first rate with all lot of thought going into the guest experience. Pool is huge and heated just before you walk out onto to the great beach. The beach staff is hard working and attentive. The property is immaculate and very well managed. The nice thing is the grocery store is just a block away in case you want to eat in or make your own drinks on the patio. The place just makes you feel good like you deserve. My wife and I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
excellent hotel service and beach. rooms were great service was great