Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Very Clean and the Staff was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrific hotel and staff. Beautiful beach.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We enjoyed our vacation to the fullest. Wonderful hotel, terrific staff, beautiful beach...can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great view

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was courteous, room was luxurious, breakfast was good and view breathtaking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Another great stay at Turks and Caicos

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This resort is located in a very convenient location in Gracy Bay. Close to the supermarket and shops. The staff was very friendly and the resort has all accomdations needed for a relaxing vacation. 2 restaurants one on the water and the other indoors. Included services wifi , bikes, kayaks, beach chairs with umbrellas, an adult deck that allow quite time. Only downside very expensive menu and drinks. If you enjoy cocktails would recommend purchase liquor at the grocery store 5 min walk. breakfast was included in my stay recommend this package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise on Earth

Posted Sep 1, 2017
From getting picked up at the airport to the smiling staff waiting to greet you at the hotel, you are truly given first class service whether eating at the Deck or more upscale Seven restaurant for dinner or casual buffet breakfast where the lovely Beatrice awaits with a smile, we had a fantastic experience. The only issue if you can call it that was we were booked on the first floor facing the pool so there was not much privacy. Otherwise, lovely people all around & so helpful in making your stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful resort, great staff, excellent service, delicious food and the best beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN.

One of the most amazing vacation experience!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Seven Stars was absolutely fabulous! The a commendations were so detailed if you forgot something at home don't worry because that baby came fully stocked. Dishes to use and to cook with the layout just perfect. Super clean when we arrived and everyday after. Everyone we came in contact with right away new our names every day we greeted from the room clean staff to the folks who we saw at breakfast, and dinner made me feel at home each day. I was able to get a message, and later on that week a seaweed wrap, the wonderful woman who took care of me was very precise and made me feel comfortable from the time I arrived until I left! The spa also has fabulous bathing suite line Blue Moon, and cover ups to the most sweetest dainty jeweler in stock. The food was spot on every single time we ate. I am already planing a trip back in December. Words really can not express the beauty of the resort, and the quality of the food with most genuine people I have ever been able to come in contact with on a vacation! I would recommend the Seven Stars to anyone going to Turks! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great service, close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and hospitality of the staff and service received. Close to uptown and great restaurant in surrounding area. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Penthouse was amazing and the views jaw dropping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great ppl and place. Will definitely be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Gorgeous resort with perfect setting on Grace Bay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Awesome customer service, clean facilities, beautiful beach and pool.
Cons: Seven Stars has their resort in perfect order and we have no complaints.
Location: Beach walks, close to restaurants and grocery store, awesome Sunday Barbeque.
We booked a 4 night stay at Seven Stars for our anniversary in early August. Upon check-in, we were greeted by a wonderful staff and offered delicious rum punch. After checking in, we were provided with a walking tour of the resort by Kingsley (thank you!!) and taken to our oceanfront suite to prepare for our day at the beach. Everyone was very courteous and the staff working on the grounds even stopped what they were doing to greet us. The room was very clean and the view of the ocean was outstanding-HIGHLY recommend an oceanfront suite!! Other notable items: - We found that locating lounge chairs at the beach or pool was never a problem. - Towels were very clean and they do not have the stupid towel cards like many other resorts. - WiFi was very reliable in the room and on the beach and is free. - Breakfast at Seven was amazing!! Beatrice remembered our names every morning and was super helpful in terms of providing information regarding activities. - Taxi cabs are on premises and will take you to dinner or the airport (30 minute drive). - We ate dinner at Seven one evening and it was outstanding!! - We also ate at Coco Bistro (10 minute walk) and Bella Luna (5 minute walk). Both were amazing and recommended. Our only complaints: - The government delayed the opening of lobster season until August 15th, so we missed out on our favorite meals!! - The weather - It rained two of the days!! Highly recommend Seven Stars and kudos to their staff for a great experience!!