Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Wonderful location and very friendly staff. I plan to visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very accommodating staff

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: The luxury of everything
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be better; there is lots to choose from, but some foods were over-cooked
This was our third visit to this resort, so I think you can say we like it very much. The rooms are gorgeous; we stay in an oceanfront deluxe suite. The staff are so friendly, especially Beatrice in the morning breakfast buffet, and Korodan in the evening dinner at SEVEN. Even in December, the weather is hot and the ocean is warm. The heated pool is nice as well. Our return plane left at 4:30 PM, and staying later was absolutely no issue for the staff. We look forward to our fourth visit next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel on a wide stretch of Grace Bay beach. Very calm and relaxing with beautiful views. I would definitely stay here again. My fifth time in Providenciales and this was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location, Pool, Beach, Seven restaurant, spa, very friendly service everywhere in the resort
Cons: Pizza was below standard at the Deck, stubbed toes on the wardrobe door stoppers which should be at the top and not on the floor!
Location: Great restaurant on site and several within walking distance or short taxi rides, in the middle of the lovely long beach
Fantastic location on Grace Bay beach. Nice suites so you can cook and eat in the room if you wanted to but we took advantage of the numerous good dining options in Grace Bay instead. Swimming pool is amazing - heated salt water and huge and it felt very uncrowded. Loungers on the beach were plentiful and very comfortable. Seven restaurant was fantastic with great food and service. The only two things we were disappointed with were the frozen but still expensive pizzas in the Deck restaurant (you should get a pizza oven!) and when we arrived the apartment floor was dirty so we had to ask for it to be cleaned. And be careful of the wardrobe door stoppers which can catch toes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Best vacation ever !

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Can’t say enough about this resort. From landing at the airport was greeted by a staff member who were very friendly, drove to the resort myself as I had rented a car. The Check in process was so pristine given cold refreshing drinks and my wife and I were almost treated like royalties. The check in member then took us around the entire resort and gave us a quick tour before taking us to our room where our luggage was there already. The first look at the beach and pool just takes away your breath so crisp and clean. In the room we had brownies ready for us in the fridge. The resort is absolutely amazing though some construction going on post hurricane season but didn’t bother anyone. I can’t say enough about the staff. Everyone is so friendly and approachable u feel so special. Breakfast at the Seven restaurant is amazing and a special shout out to Beatrice for taking personal Care of all our needs. Food at the Deck was sublime with the perfect view. All in all best vacay we could have asked for. Will definitely come again and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

One of the best on Grace Bay beach

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Location, amazing beach, stellar service, great food, pleasant guests. Beautiful, heated pool - I believe the only salt water hotel pool in Provo.
Location: Located on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world and a short walk to downtown shops and restaurants.
Great hotel. My husband, daughter and I previously stayed at Grace Bay Club 3 years ago, and this year we stayed at Seven Stars. In our opinion, Seven Stars has a lower key vibe but with calmer fellow vacationers, better food and better service. The entire staff was professional, friendly and attentive and, as others have said, food was prepared quickly (while at Grace Bay Club, somehow everything took a long time). The fine dining restaurant, Seven, earned every part of the amount we spent for dinner. Being gluten-free, I was happily surprised to receive my own (very tasty) GF bread at the start of the meal, and when asked if they could make certain menu items GF, they said "no problem". Other high points: • Superb location, which allows for a safe 5min walk to Graceway gourmet grocery, ATM and the Salt Mills shopping plaza. • Well-trained staff, which made for a seamless experience in booking activities outside of the hotel, arranging taxis and transportation, etc. • Yoga classes are typically held Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat mornings. Both my husband and I tried a class, and it was the perfect start to our day. The classes are held on a deck overlooking the ocean. Interestingly, when we visited the higher-priced Gansevoort, which is known for its association with Exhale Fitness & Spa, we noted that their yoga area/exercise studio is in a back corner close to the street, not overlooking the ocean. Highly recommend Seven Stars, they are a top notch hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, RI.

Excellent hotel on a beautiful beach

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The resort and ALL employees went beyond the call off duty from the minute we arrived to the minute with left. Probably, all things considered, one of the best, if not the best resort we stayed at in the past 30 years in the Caribbean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Amazing. Eric Robinson - the Deck supervisor was outstanding. From check in to check out, the level of professionalism exceeeded ecpatation by all staff. This hotel is aptly named as it truly is Seven Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel On Grace Bay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
T & C has the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen in the Caribbean. Loved The Seven Stars resort we stayed at. Great breakfast buffet & both resort restaurants amazing food. Plan to go back....soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midla d Park , NJ

Exceptional hotel in all aspects.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Wonderful hotel.. staff is exceptional, accommodations are excellent. All in all excellent from check in to check out.location is great and walking distance to shopping and many restaurants.