Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington hills, MI

4 day weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great place. Very good service and very clean. The beach is absolutely beautiful. We went snorkeling and the boat picked us up right on the beach. Nice place for breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md

Excellent Hotel, steps away from the beach...

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Not overly crowded or populated. Very, very quiet. Steps away from the beach. Perfect 10 customer Air conditioning was best I have ever encountered
Cons: I wish they had a movie theater nearby
Location: Food nearby is very expensive, but good. Nearby stores sell poor quality merchandise at extreme prices. There is no nightlife, or clubs anywhere.
I am normally very hard to please and I look at every little detail and sadly I look for the worst in things before I look for the good. I was very, very pleased with this hotel. I could not find or think of one thing that could have been better. The beds were top notch, very close to the beach-only steps away, 2 large flat screen tvs in the bedrooms and living rooms, oceanfront view, very, very quiet area, not tons of people. The rooms were very, very clean. The staff greets you everywhere. They actually make you feel important and valued as a guests. This is easily a 5 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rye Brook, NY

Beautiful resort/condo close to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Beautiful, spacious accommodations. People were lovely everywhere and happy to give us travel tips and recommendations. Hotel desk got us hard-to-get dinner reservations and helped us plan trips. We rented a car for a few days and really saw the island, but you can choose to stay close by with many restaurants and shops in walking distance. Beach was gorgeous, as was the pool. Restaurant prices throughout the island are expensive, but coming from New York, we were not overwhelmed. We also could walk/ride bikes (free of charge from the resort) to the supermarket and buy food, so we made many of our lunches and ate on our veranda overlooking the ocean, which was relaxing and delicious and a nice break from the sun. Our kids, ages 24 and 22, loved it too, so I feel confident in recommending it for adults and older kids (there might not be as much to do for younger kids). A great vacation. Off-season was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome vacation!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
It's like a dream! Turks and Caicos is the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Awesome

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: World's greatest beach, shopping, fine dinning and plenty of activities to choose from.
Awesome! Hotel, location, staff, food. Everything was awesome except the prices. Everything was too expensive. The country will need to rethink their pricing policy because their rep for very high prices is going to catch up with them soon. I would love to come back but I can take at least two vacations for the price of this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg, virginia

Beautiful

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great super attentive staff. Close to shops and great restaurants. Would definitely stay there on future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Conceirge Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Regent Grand Resort! We greatly appreciate your remarks and we hope to have the pleasure of you staying with us another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful in Paradise

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The Regent Grand was the perfect hotel stay!! It was beautiful, clean, and the staff was very accommodating. They treat you like family. The location was great and never needed to call a taxi because everything was so close. The beach is beyond words and they even give you water as you walk onto the beach. I can't wait to go back and I am so happy I selected the Regent Grand!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Indi , Hotel Management
Greetings from the Regent Grand Resort Team! We are delighted that you've enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your glowing review. We hope to have the pleasure of you staying with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Team Regent Grand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel excellent view on the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful time. Got upgraded to ocean view. Pool was spectacular. Breakfast included and was delicious! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wonderful boutique hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was awesome from beginning to end. They knew our names when we got there and took great care of us the entire time we were there.
Cons: I don't have anything negative to say about our stay. Was great!
Location: This hotel is in a great location. Right on the beach with umbrella service and runners to the bar. Close to shops, restaurants and grocery store.
Everything about our visit to the Regent Grand was wonderful. Calvin took care of all our reservations including dinners and activities. Housekeeping was awesome and never in our way. They came to clean while we were out and turn down service was very nice. Our condo was beautifully decorated and had a large balcony overlooking the beach/ocean. Was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow, stayed in 109 a first floor oceanfront unit

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: No amenity's were ever what I would consider crowded. Always able to find beach or pool chairs without worry.
Cons: Only problem with Regent as well as entire turks experience is the cost. Dang TCI is by far the most expensive trip I have ever taken in Caribbean..
Location: all shops and dining in walking distance to hotel
Nothing but good things to say about the Regent Grand. Staff A1, Michael in bar was very personable and always ready to help out.